ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rachel Pauls Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rachel Pauls?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

So far satisfied....... More to come.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Made me feel very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2014

I think dr Paul's is genuine and extreemly knowledgable and Highly qualified and careing. She was refered to me by my Gyno And after seeing not so great review I was hesitant to go but they But I'm glad I did. She put me at ease and really knows her stuff

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2013

Very rude and disrespectful

I went to get a second opinion regarding pelvic prolapse. They did a bladder test - when the catheter was inserted it was very painful - I began to cry. Dr. Pauls was very put off by this and asked me if I took anxiety medicine. She told me to calm down or she could not proceed. After leaving me to calm down (about 30 minutes) she returned, did the exam, and explained her findings. I had questions and did not understand her explanations - she told me I was not listening to her. Prior to my questions she had me fill out release papers to get my health history from two doctors. After my questions she handed me the release forms back. I walked out. I will never go back - she is a terrible doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2011

I love Dr. Pauls. She is efficient but caring. She is an excellent surgeon. I have recommended her to many of my friends.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 29th, 2010

Stress Incontinence

Went to this Dr. for Stress Incontenence I have battled since after my first child was born 11 years ago. I wanted a second opinion on options. Also since she is a woman I thought she would understand and be compasionate.She is from a womens center. What a joke. Wrong! My first Dr. wanted me to have surgery after waiting till I was done having kids. This Dr. was a smart allick. I am a R.N. I would never go back again. She didn't want to teach me or explain anything. She wants to drag out the visits for more money before she wants to give you a diagnosis or opinions. When she did my pelvic exam she injured me so bad I couldn't sit for 4 weeks. Still having pain. I think she rebroke my tailbone.Went back to a male urologist and will never see this Dr. again.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

4.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rachel Pauls is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Chester, OH.

  • Dr. Catrina Crisp

    Dr. Catrina Crisp

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    West Chester, OH 0 mi

    4.3
    (18)
    10
  • Dr. Donna Mazloomdoost

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    West Chester, OH 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    14
  • Dr. Mickey Karram

    Dr. Mickey Karram

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    West Chester, OH 0 mi

    3.7
    (34)
    31