The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rachel Qualley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.4
  • 7
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rachel Qualley?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

One Star

Posted on June 16th, 2015

Took very little time and nurse on staff confused!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WOW, I could belive the service

Posted on September 7th, 2014

My appointment was for 3:00PM. I was called at 2:55pm. Doctor came in room at 3:05. I have never had such fast service in a Doctors office. I do think they had read their bad reviews and did a complete turn a round with the patients. I let Dr Qualley know I appreciated the prompt service.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2013

I had a great experience at this office. They were able to get me in within a few weeks. Other offices called said they were booked and unable to see me for another 2 months! The wait was about 20 minutes to see the doctor. The staff was very friendly and the doctor was very patient. She spent alot of time with me discussing my problem. I really appreciated her bedside manner and the time she spent with me. It was nice not to be "rushed" out of the place like so many other offices. I will definitely go back to see her and have recommended other family members to this office.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad service

Posted on October 18th, 2012

HAD APPOINTMENT AT 3:00. They did not call me in by 3:50 so I left. Called back said if I did not say anything it was my word against their for the wait time. Patients could be called for other doctors. Did not say sorry. Will not return nor recommend due to the way the staff dealt with the problem.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay Away

Posted on August 30th, 2012

Patient beware! If you like long waits in both the waiting room and in then the procedure room and have at least a combined hour to sit around, then this maybe for you, but most people don't. The staff is short and act like they dont want to be there. I will never go to this practice again. On my last visit, I waited three weeks for an appointment, waited around for an hour in the office, then the Dr. wouldn't perform the procedure, after my insurance approved it and I confirmed when making the appointment my insurance would pay and the staff even said, yes you're covered. This Dr wanted me to pay her out of pocket for the procedure and since I wouldn't she told me she wouldn't do it. I went to another practice, had the procedure done, they billed my insurance and got paid. I tried to get my co-pay back and every rude person in the office argued with me and they wont refund it. Do yourself a favor and stay away from this rude aggravating experience.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 8th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rachel Qualley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mankato, MN.