ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rachel Rapaport-Kelz Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rachel Rapaport-Kelz?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

Best Surgeon, caring, warm bedside manner helps you feel confident with the outcome . Explains everything very clearly and takes her time.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2015

The best choice I ever made was to use Dr Kelz when I would out i had cancer. She is fantastic !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

exceptional doctor

could have not asked for a better doctor/ surgeon

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2013

thank you Dr. Kelz

Over the Holidays, I was refelcting on the recent year, my life. I thank God for Dr. Kelz!! I sincerely feel that by trusting Dr. Kelz, her Staff, and Penn medicine, I gave myself the God blessed opportunity to be properly diagnosed, and treated for my Thyroid Cancer. I can safely say my life has been getting better everyday. Thank you Dr. Kelz, Dr. Kim, and staff for helping me get my life back and doing better than ever! God Bless you all. Happy and healthy New year to all the staff and patients of Penn Med

Wait time
35 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2013

Best surgeon one could hope to have. She did my total thyroidectomy and I would recommend her wholeheartedly. Kind, skilled, and puts your mind at ease given her expertise and excellent bedside manner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2012

Best doctor ever

Very very very very exceptional physician. Goes above and beyond and definitely goes the extra 10 miles to accommodate all my needs as a patient. When i had my thyroidectomy i had to see a lot of different specialists but She was definitely exceptional and i would 100% recommend her to anyone who's on the fence. One of a kind physician.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rachel Rapaport-Kelz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Ingrid Warmuth

    Dermatology, General Surgery

    Swedesboro, NJ

    4.3
    (258)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Nimesh Desai

    Dr. Nimesh Desai

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    4.8
    (11)
  • Dr. Min Jung Park

    General Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)