ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rachel Ray Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.5
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rachel Ray?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Parents

Posted on January 21st, 2014

My daughter has been going to this office for 10 years now but the last 2 years we both DON'T feel like this is the doctors office for us anymore. The front desk ladys are over worked and NOT people friendly at ALL. A MOTHER and daughter need to feel GOOD about the doctor they go to see not feel bad about themselves after the vist. We will start looking for a doctor with a HEART not dollar bills in the eyes. Thanks for the first 8 years but not the last 2 years. Best of luck

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2012

Need to have fax number on the open page,especially when Dr.office is close.it will lessen phone call's.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 26th, 2009

Well first off my first visit I waited 2 hours to see not the doctor but a nurse pract, she was a nice woman but I expected to at least be introduced to the doctor. My second visit with my one month old I waited yet again for 2 hours.. Do you know what is like waiting in an office for 2 hours with a newborn baby? It is a challange that is for sure! The front desk girl, who is the office manager's daughter was rude and never addressed to me that there would be an extreamly long wait to see the doctor. Finally I was called back and yet again I was met by the nurse pract. not the doctor. It is amazing that I am paying to see a doctor that I have never met.. Well I changed Doctors and let me tell you I am much happier. I will tell all of my friends and family how awful this office is and hope they will not make the same mistake I did.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2008

I have had the same dr. for my kids for 8 years, so I was afraid of new one. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Ray, she was very nice, thorough, and spent time with my child. I appreciate that!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2016

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rachel Ray is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lakeland, FL.