ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rachel Solomon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.1
  • 18
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
18.6 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rachel Solomon?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2016

If you are a smoker, dont bother seeing her. She will treat you like a dead man walking.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2016

Dr Solomon is an outstanding doctor, best my husband and I have ever had. Very thorough, courteous and caring. I would highly recommend her. Staff is also efficient and courteous. Happy we found her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

love Dr. Solomon

Posted on June 17th, 2015

Dr. Solomon talks with you, not down to you. She knows her business very well and I feel like we are collaborators in my healthcare. She is very caring. I have recommended her to many people.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2015

Wonderful doctor with a great office staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on August 24th, 2014

If you have a critical illness stay away from this doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCEPTIONAL, ENCOURAGING, KNOWLEDGEABLE

Posted on November 5th, 2012

Dr. Solomon keeps up with the latest new information, best techniques, and just-released meds. I struggle with pain and obesity. She is just the right amount of tough, encouraging me to continue to keep moving and losing weight. She is my primary support in my struggle, and I feel so blessed to have her as my doctor. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2012

I have been going to this Dr. for years. I have noticed over the past few visits she no longer seems to have time or interest in her patients.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2012

Great bedside manner. Very caring and down to earth. Best experience I've had with a doctor!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A SUPERB FAMILY PHYSICIAN

Posted on December 26th, 2009

She is a truly caring and informed family physician. If she is your physician too, you know how fortunate you are.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Knowledgeable Physician Who Cares

Posted on September 3rd, 2008

If the essence of a good physician is one who is knowledgeable and cares, this physician is that.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rachel Solomon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tavares, FL.