Dr. Rachel Solomon MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 10 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.6)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 18.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

2.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are a smoker, dont bother seeing her. She will treat you like a dead man walking.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Solomon is an outstanding doctor, best my husband and I have ever had. Very thorough, courteous and caring. I would highly recommend her. Staff is also efficient and courteous. Happy we found her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2015
love Dr. Solomon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Solomon talks with you, not down to you. She knows her business very well and I feel like we are collaborators in my healthcare. She is very caring. I have recommended her to many people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor with a great office staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 24th, 2014
patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you have a critical illness stay away from this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2012
EXCEPTIONAL, ENCOURAGING, KNOWLEDGEABLE
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Solomon keeps up with the latest new information, best techniques, and just-released meds. I struggle with pain and obesity. She is just the right amount of tough, encouraging me to continue to keep moving and losing weight. She is my primary support in my struggle, and I feel so blessed to have her as my doctor. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 9th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
I have been going to this Dr. for years. I have noticed over the past few visits she no longer seems to have time or interest in her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2012
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manner. Very caring and down to earth. Best experience I've had with a doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2009
A SUPERB FAMILY PHYSICIAN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a truly caring and informed family physician. If she is your physician too, you know how fortunate you are.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2008
A Knowledgeable Physician Who Cares
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If the essence of a good physician is one who is knowledgeable and cares, this physician is that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rachel Solomon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tavares, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Juan Nova Jacobo

10 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Santiago Calderon Perez

28 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dionardo Medina Encarnacion

9 years experience

5.0 of 5