Dr. Rachel Sosland MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Again, Dr. Rachel Sosland is a SUPERIOR Professional - absolutely FANTASTIC !
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Please hear me well, Dr. Rachel Sosland is the VERY, VERY BEST in EVERY aspect of her knowledge, practice, professionalism, directions, communications, concern, dialog, time spent, explanations, directions, assessments, diagnoses, bedside manner, follow-ups ... EVERYTHING ! ! Kansas City's BEST Cardiologist - Bar NONE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the third heart Dr I have had and Dr Sosland hit it out of the ballpark. Very easy to communicate with explains thing in a manner you will understand. Would recommend her to anyone. Thank you Lannie Ornburn
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2016
just Mr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I first entered the hospital, they just assigned Dr. Sosland. Friends had been to St. Luke's and were pleased with their hospital stay. It was such an emergency and we did not know any heart doctors, but God must have been with whoever chose Dr Sosland for me. I have great care and she and her staff always have done a great job with me and I believe she has been really concerned and caring. Yes I highly recommend her for her knowledge and demeanor. She made me believe I would recover. Her staff was always positive. You have to have an outstanding leader to acc0mplih that!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent rapport, good communication on all aspects of care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
The GREAT Dr. Rachel Sosland, MD
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sosland is THE MOST professional, caring, capable, qualified, interested, reactionary, and sincere doctor I have EVER been attended to, and maintained by. Dr. Sosland is the BEST OF THE BEST - BAR NONE ! ! !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sosland has been nothing short of always making me feel comfortable and that I really matter! She explains things to me, gives me options on treatment suggestions snd lets me absorb what she suggests. I never feel rushed. She always follows through on a plan of action, and if I am referred to someone, she makes sure that office will call me to arrange an appointment. I am so pleased to have her as my cardiologist!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Dr. Sosland
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sosland is kind and caring. She is concerned about her patients and wants to give them quality care. She is an intelligent diagnostician. I have referred family and friends to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Sosland is a warm, caring person whom I have great confidence in. She takes time to really listen to me. She answers my questions in a way that I completely understand what she is saying and she follows through with my health concerns. I strongly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a first-rate cardiologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like her. She is knowledgeable and explains things throughly. She respects your intelligence to understand her. She specializes in women's heart issues, which as a woman is very important to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
1/2 the front staff is somewhat very short with you and talks so fast on the phone it's hard to understand. Doctor perceived same way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Satisfied Customer
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doc Sos Roks. She corrected my arrhythmia twice and when I follow her instructions, I stay in rhythm just fine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Best Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Cardiologist EVER! So personable and genuinely caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rachel Sosland, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Leawood, KS.

Doctor

Dr. Bradley Freilich

28 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rebecca Ferguson

7 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Michael Connor

20 years experience

5.0 of 5