ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rachel Wellner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.8
  • 12
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 15

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rachel Wellner?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Wonderful doctor

Posted on September 16th, 2016

Dr. Wellner took such good care of me. I was so scared about my cancer and she walked me through every step of the way until I am now cancer free! : ) I wish I could repay her but all I can do is write this review letting everyone know that her actual patients love her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst dr ever

Posted on July 13th, 2016

I would never recommend her to any of my friends unless they want to die. She didn't spend any time with me and was rude . You can tell that she thought a lot of herself and very little of people around her. She was very rude to her staff as well.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst person - NOT A DOCTOR _ Horrid

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Cold. Incompetent. Rude. Disinterested.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Prompt and Dedicated

Posted on February 20th, 2016

I was so worried about my appointment and I was very on edge. Dr. Wellner arrived on time, albeit a little stressed and out of breath, which showed me she cared enough about our appointment to run down a small group of NYC police officers with her car to get to the office. It's that kind of concern that makes me know she's committed....or should be.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on June 21st, 2012

Dr. Wellner helped me through a recent breast cancer scare, and she was absolutely exceptional. She even called at 8:oo at night to tell me that my post-surgery mammogram was clear. I'd recommend her to anyone who needs breast surgery.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 16th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 13th, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 13th, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 13th, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rachel Wellner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hackensack, NJ.