ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rachel Zurek Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2016

Best female Dr around

Completely understands women issues, especially peri-menopausal craziness, which Dr Zurek says its not craziness, it just a lot of different things my body is going through and completely listens to what you have to say and is truly concerned how you are feeling. She spends so much time with me with every visit. I'm so thankful for her, she put me on a medication that helps my hot flashes, it also helps my anxiety, keeps my emotions in check and had no weight gain from the medication. In fact I lost 5 pounds in 3 months without working out or dieting. I feel like a normal human being again and my family is truly thankful too. I'm 52 years old and I'm glad she will be my Physician for the rest of my life! The office is very prompt with returning phone calls and I get my labs and tests results the next day even if they are normal result! That's what I call an excellent Dr,'s office. Thank you God for Dr Zurek!

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Wonderful doctor, so happy to have found her. She cares, listens, and provides the best treatment. Her nurse Jan is wonderful too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2015

she is excellent

she is excellent

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Dr Zurek is able to quickly and accurately diagnose then provide effective treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

Excellent

Dr. Z used to be my PCP until I had to move out of state. I referred my geriatric father to her and he has never been under any better care! She is thorough in her assessments and diagnosis. Her office staff is very kind as well. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2013

Wonderful family physician!

My family has been going to Dr. Zurek for years. We all love her and feel that she takes excellent care of us. I have referred many people to her and they all feel the same. Don't listen to the person in the other review- they obviously don't know her at all. I hope Dr. Zurek stays in Orland for a long time!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2013

Inexperienced. Quack. Wouldn't let her take care of an animal. Has no talent for medical practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rachel Zurek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orland Park, IL.

  • Dr. Robert Marino

    Family Medicine

    Orland Park, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20
  • Dr. Sumaiya Patel

    Family Medicine

    Orland Park, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Beatrice Uta

    Family Medicine

    Orland Park, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17