Dr. Rachid Idrissi MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    59%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    13%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 28.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2016
Dr. Idrissi
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor! On time, caring,professional and genuine . There is never no rush when you are being seen. I would recommend Dr. Idrissi to anyone who needs help with pain!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 28th, 2015
Worst ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is very rude and inpatient misdiagnosis me and charged Me $$$ for unnecessary procedures
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Rude Staff
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff here are very rude and not willing to help their patients. Find another doctor, they change staff (even providers) like crazy. The managment is terrible also, they don't try to help either. Hopes this helps someone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Idrissi for 7 yrs now. Medically he is an outstanding Dr. He is one of the most compassionate and dedicated Dr.'s I've seen. He always has time for me no matter how many questions I have.. and I usually have a lot. He is Very patient and listens to what I have to say. He doesn't just Tell me what he's going to do.. he discusses it with me. Since it's My body he feels I should have Some say it what is done to it. He is by Far the best Dr. I've seen, period.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr. in the He is a wonderful person but also a wonderful DR
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 10th, 2014
Good doctor rude staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is very rude and uptight and outrageous billing practices dr idrissi himself is a nice caring compassionate person and a good doctor but his staff is another story and their billing is threw the roof my advice is ask before any procedure or test that is where I made the mistake
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 16th, 2014
Where's the Doctor?
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
On your initial visit you will see Dr. Idrissi but after that forget it. It's a PA and they change PA's and staff like a revolving door. They have your prescription written out before they even come in to see you and they are NOT going to change it, even if you have some different pain issues. If you are fine with just getting drugs and the expensive spine injections they push on you then this is your doctor. If you want true pain management then I suggest that you keep searching.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2012
very compassionate and Listens to what you have to say
Wait time
15 minutes
Dr Idrissi is such a blessing after years of Dr's blowing off symptoms he was caring and eager to determine what the causes of My problems I feel like I have a quality life due to his caring!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2010
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so thankful for your help..you don't even realize it, but you save my sanity also. May you be richly be blessedThe wait for the visit was well worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rachid Idrissi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clayton, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Timothy Reis

9 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Jimmy Mali

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christine Fabics

be the first to rate this Doctor