ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rachna Mehra Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rachna Mehra?

Gout

Gout

Get the facts about gout, including the risk factors, symptoms and doctors who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rachna Mehra?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2012

best doctor

dr mehra is very thorough compassionate and caring she patiently explained every thing and I will definitely go back to see her and recommend her strongly

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2011

caring physician

iwas treated very respectfully all my questions were answered to my satisfaction

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2011

The best doctor!!

After years of searching and failing to find the right doctor I met Dr. Mehra, her treatment has improved the quality of my life 100% She takes the time to listen and really cares!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 15th, 2011

RUDE

She is the rudest doctor I have ever had the unfortunate previlage of going to! I would NOT recommend her to anyone EVER. She should NOT be in practice.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2010

Very rude to my family, wanted to medicate immediatley without a true diagnosis. When asked to explain the Diagnosis and treatment, she said that she did not have time for such stupid questions. I've never been so socked by a Dr behavior.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rachna Mehra is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Sebring, FL.

  • Dr. Gary Montsdeoca

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Sebring, FL 2.45 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    45
  • Dr. Luis Pena

    Dr. Luis Pena

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Sebring, FL 4.88 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    45