Dr. Radhika Acharya-Leon DO Patient Reviews

  • Hematology and Oncology Lone Tree, CO

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
Wonderful doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2014
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
during my first visit I was very impressed with her kindness. Once I got the news of cancer, I already trusted her to do my surgery. I would recommend her highly to anyone and do
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2011
Anne McGurty
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Acharya Leon is the most amazing human being that happens to be a doctor. When I met her as I was dealing with breast cancer, I was immediately at ease with the compassion, professionalism and communication I experienced with her. I felt that she was an angel taking care of me. I am now cancer free and will always recommend her and look forward to sharing my recovery with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Acharya exceeded every expection for my sister, who has breast CA. She is caring, knowledgeable and We were so pleasantly surprised as there were a couple of the other Surgeons/doctors my sister has had to see that were disappointing, to say the least. Dr. Arachaya was genuine, sincere, compassionate and loved her from the moment she walked into the room. It has been a whirlwind of emotions and with all the doctors she has had to see, Dr. Arachaya is amazing. Would highly recommend her to anyone who needs an Oncologist. Thumbs up 100%!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Acharya! She is compassionate, sweet, thorough and smart!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2010
Exceptional experience with Dr. Acharya
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Acharya. She was referred to my mother by a friend. Since my mother is a bit older, I fully expected to experience the same old thing - the doctor speaks to me like my mom's not even in the room - and tries to medicate her to death. Well, it couldn't have been more different with Dr. Acharya! She spoke directly to my mom, which made my mom feel like she mattered, she was clear and precise in her explanation of what would happen next, she was compasionate and really listened to my mom. In my opinion, Dr. Acharya is absolutely the ONLY choice when it comes to considering a top notch cancer doctor. Without exception!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2009
She is the best !
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Acharya is knowledgeable, listens, and really cares for her patients. I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2017

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Radhika Acharya-Leon, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lone Tree, CO.