The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Radhika Acharya-Leon Is this you?
  • 28
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Radhika Acharya-Leon?


32 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

Wonderful doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2014

Great Doctor

during my first visit I was very impressed with her kindness. Once I got the news of cancer, I already trusted her to do my surgery. I would recommend her highly to anyone and do

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2011

Anne McGurty

Dr. Acharya Leon is the most amazing human being that happens to be a doctor. When I met her as I was dealing with breast cancer, I was immediately at ease with the compassion, professionalism and communication I experienced with her. I felt that she was an angel taking care of me. I am now cancer free and will always recommend her and look forward to sharing my recovery with her.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2011

Dr. Acharya exceeded every expection for my sister, who has breast CA. She is caring, knowledgeable and We were so pleasantly surprised as there were a couple of the other Surgeons/doctors my sister has had to see that were disappointing, to say the least. Dr. Arachaya was genuine, sincere, compassionate and loved her from the moment she walked into the room. It has been a whirlwind of emotions and with all the doctors she has had to see, Dr. Arachaya is amazing. Would highly recommend her to anyone who needs an Oncologist. Thumbs up 100%!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2011

I love Dr. Acharya! She is compassionate, sweet, thorough and smart!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2010

Exceptional experience with Dr. Acharya

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Acharya. She was referred to my mother by a friend. Since my mother is a bit older, I fully expected to experience the same old thing - the doctor speaks to me like my mom's not even in the room - and tries to medicate her to death. Well, it couldn't have been more different with Dr. Acharya! She spoke directly to my mom, which made my mom feel like she mattered, she was clear and precise in her explanation of what would happen next, she was compasionate and really listened to my mom. In my opinion, Dr. Acharya is absolutely the ONLY choice when it comes to considering a top notch cancer doctor. Without exception!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2009

She is the best !

Dr Acharya is knowledgeable, listens, and really cares for her patients. I would highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Radhika Acharya-Leon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lone Tree, CO.

  • Dr. Jonathan Sherman

    Dr. Jonathan Sherman

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Lone Tree, CO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    17
  • Dr. Ryan Maybrook

    Dr. Ryan Maybrook

    Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Residency

    Lone Tree, CO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    7
  • Dr. Ira Dauber

    Dr. Ira Dauber

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Lone Tree, CO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    40