ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Radhika Kolla Is this you?
  • 25
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Radhika Kolla?


32 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

She truly cares about her patients

I have never had a doctor I have felt so comfortable with, who I felt truly understood my concerns and cared about me as a person, not just another patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2015

Most caring physician ever!

Dr. Kolla is one of the kindest, most empathetic physicians I have ever encountered. I believe she truly cares about me as a person. I feel very lucky to have her as my physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

Excellent doctor. Spends a quality time with patient, explains the problem in detail. She builds up patients confidence levels and gives enough time for us to understand.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2012

Best doctor I have every seen!

I have been to several doctors in the QC area, and was not happy with the care I was receiving. I went to Dr. Kolla at the suggestion of a co-worker who was a patient of hers. I am so glad I listed to my co-worker! Dr. Kolla is amazing! After several years of suffering from depression and general lack of energy, I found a doctor who would really listen to me! Dr. Kolla did not make me feel like a hypocondriac, as others had, but rather she really listened and did blood tests which backed up what I was saying!!! I have never felt better! She take the time to listen and get to know you as a person! She is the ONLY dotor I have ever seen in public who not only recognized me, but called me by name! She really cares about her patients and the care she gives them!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Radhika Kolla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Davenport, IA.

  • Dr. Rajendra Dahal

    Dr. Rajendra Dahal

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Davenport, IA 0 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    31
  • Dr. Rupa Bontu

    Dr. Rupa Bontu

    Internal Medicine

    Davenport, IA 0 mi

    3.9
    (19)
    34
  • Dr. Thomas Snyder

    Dr. Thomas Snyder

    Internal Medicine, Gastroenterology

    Davenport, IA 0 mi

    3.9
    (8)
    39