The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Radhika Menon Is this you?
  • 19
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Radhika Menon?


27 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

October 7th, 2017

I have seen Dr. Menon several times and have grown to trust her judgment. She allows me to be a partner in my health care, which is important to me, but does not let me forget that she is the doctor. I think she is knowledgeable, kind and compassionate and I would recommend her to friends and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

Good diagnostic

She pulls no punches..gets down to business

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

dr needs stress/anger-management therapy , time-management consult!,

often tension in office, dr short temper, impatient, disrespectful. diffcult to hear/angers to repeat/rolls eyes. excessively long waiting time, - two+ hours/scant 10 minutes w/dr. very stressful environment, only place i have high BP!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2015

Doctor Mennon was my doctor for many years.I miss her and staff members. I was able to see her almost immediately when I needed her.Not in two weeks,but the same day.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2012

The Best
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2012

Excellent first visit with DR.Menon. She spoke me directly not in a rush mannor and very caring way. She presented herself in a proffesional manner and acknoweldge my Daughter who was with me at the time who is a nurse. I appreciate the time and length of the first visit. I was impressed with her knowledge base. I would recommend her to anyone as a primary physican. Excellent office staff professional and friendly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2009

SHE IS ONE IN A MILLION !

It is a rarity to find a physician who cares more about her patients, than the bottomline. DR. MENON IS THE ONE! She is so compassionate, and worries more about you than the HMO, who is looking over her shoulder. I know doctors who will not refer to specialists; for fear of losing their year end bonuses. NOT DOCTOR MENON.You are her no.#1 concern.Her staff is amazing and treat you as a family member.I am so fortunate to have come upon this internist over 6 yeras ago.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

Wait time
25 minutes
Promptness
Bedside Manner

2.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Radhika Menon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hudson, FL.

  • Dr. Fadi Nakhl

    Dr. Fadi Nakhl

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Hudson, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    19
  • Dr. Nidal Hamame

    Internal Medicine

    Hudson, FL 0.06 mi

    4.4
    (18)
    28
  • Dr. Gopal Chalavarya

    Dr. Gopal Chalavarya

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology

    Hudson, FL 0.06 mi

    3.4
    (10)
    38