ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Radhika Mohandas Is this you?
  • 21
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 13

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Radhika Mohandas?


43 Ratings with 23 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

I received Botax and have two black eyes. Dr and staff are too quick to make money and do not take the time to do the work right. Before i left the office I already had to bumps on the side of my eyes. They just old me to put ice and Arnica.Don't bother going and save your money.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2016

WORST EXPERIENCE

This is shoddy and incompetent. I had a cosmetic procedure (simple botox) here that was SO SO poorly done, unsanitary and talk about cheap!!! My procedure resulted in a horrific, abhorrent results and they could care less.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Dr Mohandas made me feel very comfortable when discussing with me chest pains I was experiencing. You know that anytime you see a doctor there always a level of anxiety. After my visits, followups,and test I know longer felt anxiety. I would like to thank Dr Mohandas for her kindness professionalism. I would recommend Dr Mohandas to anyone who might need cardiologist.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

Extremely Happy

I saw Dr Mohandas for Smart Lipo. Her staff at all times have been friendly and professional. Dr Mohandas answered all my concerns and questions. I scheduled to have procedure done as quick as possible. I was scheduled for the following week. During the procedure Dr Mohandas explained what she was doing which was painless. She even had her staff bring in hot tea for me and held the straw. Her staff helped me dress. I've had two post op appts and never waited more than a couple minutes before I was seen. Again she answered all my questions and listened to me. She never hurried me. I would recommend everyone who is considering the procedure and my results are looking awesome!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

Better have lots of time to wait...

Will not go back. Waited over an hour in the exam room. No respect for time. Clearly is a common occurrence as they seemed so surprised that I was upset. I understand things come up, but either call me at home to come in later, let me know at the front desk the expected wait, or at least come into the exam room and update me. An hour?

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

great doctor, office staff the worst I have ever experienced

I really like the doctor but her staff is so rude and it reflects very badly on h er. There is ZERO communication regarding following up and they very good at making you feel like they could care less. I hate to switch doctors but I seriously can not take that office

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2013

The reception / office staff at the Wilson location are so incredibly rude, I will never be back! Also, the doctor never returned my calls, but my guess is, she never got my messages. Too bad. She seemed nice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2013

I think Dr. Mohasdas is the best - kind, compassionate, caring and a very good, knowledgeable doctor! I've been very pleased with my experience working with everyone in her practice.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2013

Very happy with the results. Staff was great. My overall experience went very well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2012

Dr. Mohandas is the best

I have been a patient of Dr.Mohandas for 10 years and i would not go anywhere else.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2012

Angel R Garcia

First OF All I want to say that I have been seeing Dr Mohandas for over 10 years now, Dr Mohandas is a wonderful Doctor as well as person. In the past and even as I write this she has work in getting many of my health issues under control, I just want to take this moment to thank her for all she's done. May you and your family be kept safe and Blessed.Thank You again for all you've done.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 23rd, 2012

It's actually true that Dr. M is money hungry. If you actually miss an appointment or cancel before 8 hours they will charge you. Money, money and again, money! Therefore, if someone has a problem with that, and I'm sure they do, please don't go see this doctor. That's my honest experience and I think many people are getting fed up with it and they should!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Radhika Mohandas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Monterey, CA.

  • Dr. Allison Helms

    Family Medicine

    Monterey, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    16
  • Dr. Kieu-Loan Luc

    Dr. Kieu-Loan Luc

    Family Medicine

    Monterey, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (3)
  • Dr. Joseph Chudy

    Family Medicine

    Monterey, CA 0 mi

    2.5
    (2)
    35