Dr. Radhika Subramanian MD, BS, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Richland, WA

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.4)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    52%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    35%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 23.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is the worst. Not only did she rush through my appointment when I was pregnant, she said "it's just that time of year" when I told her I was overly tired. Then months later when I needed surgery, she said she was not comfortable doing the surgery and said to get another doctor in the office to do it. This doctor is very rude, and doesn't want to help patients unless they are her ideal patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Fake
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She appears to be very friendly. Greeting you with "Hi my friend!" Don't be fooled. I was in the room and the door was slightly ajar because it was hot and I over heard her and her secretary make derogatory comments about another patient's weight. She also had either a medical/nursing student with her who she wasn't very nice to. This student was trying to find my baby's heart beat and she was having some difficulty. Dr. Subramanian rolled her eyes and grabbed it from her and proceeded to do it herself. I could tell the poor thing was humiliated. I have moved to Florida so I won't have my second child with her, but even if I was in the area I don't think I would. To me trust and respect is important and even though she's good at convincing her patients that she has those, I don't buy it one bit. She's an ok doctor, but so are others in the area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2013
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was wonderful. I was pregnant with my first child and she helped me through out the pregnancy. She never left a question unanswered. She has great bed side manner and is all around a very nice person. I will be returning to Dr. Subramanian for my next pregnancy. She is also my Gyno as a regular basis as well and again is a all around great and nice person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2013
#1 Physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been struggling with health problems for years. I've gone through countless careless doctors and wasted so much time and money on visits, unnecessary procedures, and ineffective treatment plans. I went to Dr. Subramanian in a desperate attempt for help. & I am so glad that I did. She is the first and only Doctor I have ever truly received the help and care that I deserve as a patient. Not only did her office staff fit me in for an appointment the same day as calling, I finally got a diagnosis. A simple diagnosis that for years my other Doctors let remain misdiagnosed and overseen. She went out of her way to help me and took her time in caring for me. She is the best Doctor i've ever had. I highly recommend her anyone looking for a remarkable female Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very caring and will help you through any painful procedures. I highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 29th, 2011
nonchalant
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EACH TIME I SEEN DR S IT SEEMED AS IF I WAS BEING RUSHED OUT OF THE DOOR. I HAD A HARD LABOR WITH MY LAST CHILD DURING DELIVERY AND HAVE BEEN VERY CONCERNED ABOUT THE WEIGHT OF MY CHILD, TO GET A SONO WAS NOT EASY AND AT 36 WEEKS I ALSO FOUND OUT MY CHILD IS BREECH, I WAS TOLD SHE WAS HEAD DOWN . A LUMP IN MY BREAST WHICH HAS ME TERRIFIED WAS NONCHALANTLY BRUSHED OFF AS A SWOLLEN MILK GLAND.SHE JUST SEEMS NOT TO CARE OR HAVE ANY CONCERNS ABOUT HOW THINGS LIKE THIS CAN REALLY MAKE A PREGNANCY DEPRESSING IF THE ONE PERSON YOU SUPPOSED TO TRUST WITH IT ALL DOESNT SEEM TO CARE.

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2011
Good Doctor, Nice office, Excellent attention
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Radhika Subramanian, MD, BS, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Richland, WA.