ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Radman Mostaghim Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 11

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
44.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Radman Mostaghim?


18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Great and compassionate Doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

New Patient Review

First time meeting Dr. Mostaghim in the Greenbelt office. The staff was professional, the wait was not too long. I expect to see this doctor again. I was impressed with his bedside manner and friendliness. He answered my questions fully and provided his medical advice and concerns for me. I like this doctor.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2013

My Gut says

A kind and intelligent docter, Dr. M clearly cares about each patient, and goes the extra distance to get you the care you need.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2013

I'm ashamed to have come to this office. I waited a very long time, an hour. This doctor lies and I didn't get the best treatment.

Wait time
56 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2013

I will not be reffering anyone to Dr. Mostaghim. He did not meet my expectations of a doctor. To my surprise part of the staff wasn't friendly as I'd hoped.

Wait time
35 minutes
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2012

The doctor was nice and satisfying along with the staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2011

best office ever

I will keep reffering families and friends...the doctors and staff are great

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2017

2.3 Rating

December 9th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 17th, 2013

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

June 12th, 2013

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Radman Mostaghim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenbelt, MD.

  • Dr. Delbert Perkins

    Internal Medicine

    Greenbelt, MD 0 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    39
  • Dr. Renuka Gupta

    Internal Medicine

    Greenbelt, MD 0 mi

    3.3
    (26)
    41
  • Dr. Sushil Rattan

    Dr. Sushil Rattan

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Greenbelt, MD 0 mi

    2.7
    (29)
    34