The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Radoslaw Kiesz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Radoslaw Kiesz?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
31.7 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

5 Star Cardio

He will probably add 10 years to my life. I think he is the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2012

FIBROMUSCULAR DYSPLASIA

HAS SAVED MY LIFE TWICE! ALTHOUGH THERE IS NO CURE FOR FMD, HE HAS TREATED ME WITH OUTSTANDING CARE. BOTH HE AND HIS STAFF ARE THE MOST PROFESSIONAL TEAM I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED. I CONTINUE TO BE UNDER HIS CARE AND FEEL CONFIDENT THAT I AM GETTING THE BEST QUALITY CARE AVAILABLE FOR ME. :)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2010

Scared

I was recommended to Dr Kiesz by my primary care provider after an abnormal EKG. Dr. Kiesz performed diagnostic tests and decided a cardiac cath was needed. This coupled with horrible family history and not so good personal history had me scared of what if? He alleviated my fears and expalined procedures and management of my CAD. I am alive and well thanks to Dr. Kiesz and his staff. The staff is very caring and professional.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2010

Saved my life!

This doctor is great, but his bedside manner is not the best. He is one of the few doctors that do the cath's. His staff is less than professional, they forget alot of details. The wait time is hour upon hour. So dont bring kids, and bring a snack.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2008

I've known Dr. Kiesz for almost 20 years. He's going to do everything that NEEDS to be done ... if there's a question, he has no hesitation to go to the "gold standard..." the cath lab. Diagnostic tests (like nuc and echo) are great, but he will err in the favor of a "false positive" study instead of a "false negative," which may make your next professional appointment with an undertaker.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Radoslaw Kiesz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. Payam Dehghani

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    San Antonio, TX 0.36 mi

    14
  • Dr. Stephen Van Cleave

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0.43 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    39
  • Dr. Kenneth Davis

    Dr. Kenneth Davis

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0.62 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    30