Overall Review

4.0
  • 49 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.3)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 42.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely knowledgable and really takes the time to fully understand you and your condition
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr. Spends the time talking for hours just to hear his own voice. Hes arrogant and doesn't follow,through with what he says in regards of a recovery plan. He can be insulting. This Dr. Is Unreliable. I would never recommend this Dr. He only " seems" caring. His staff is great however......
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
MY FAMILY HAS BEEN SEEING DR. KRAMER FOR OVER 20 YEARS AS OUR PRIMARY AND HE HAS BEEN WONDERFUL EVEN WOULD SEE ME ON SHORT NOTICE WHEN I WAS A KID GREAT GUY
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Now I know the wait can be long but I've never had a doctor who cared as much as Dr. Kramer does. Been seeing him for a little under a year. Him and the whole office are great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2012
A Doctor who really cares
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I AM A PATIENT OF DR. KRAMERS AND HAVE FOUND THAT HE IS BRILLIANT WHEN IT COME TO HIS DIAGNOSIS....I WAS TOLD BY OTHER DOCTORS THAT I DID NOT HAVE A HEART PROBLEM YET HE FOUND IT AND I HAD 3 STENTS PUT IN. I WAS TOLD BY OTHER DOCTORS THAT I HAD NO ADRENAL ISSUES AND ONCE AGAIN IT WAS FOUND THAT I DID....I THOROUGHLY BELIEVE THAT HE HAS SAVED MY LIFE AND CONTINUES TO LEAD ME IN THE DIRECTION TO BETTER OVERALL HEALTH AND WELLNESS. I DRIVE FROM ALBANY TO SEE HIM AND ALTHOUGH THERE ARE SOMETIMES WAITING ISSUES I BELIEVE IT IS BECAUSE PEOPLE KNOW HE IS THE BEST. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE AND HAVE ON SEVERAL OCCASIONS ALREADY....HIS STAFF IS KIND AND ATTENTIVE....HE REALLY DOES CARE!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2012
Highly Recomended
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely adore Dr. Kramer and would reccomend him to any freidn or family memeber looking for a physician. Granted you may have to wait a little longer then you would at other doctor's offices but it well worth the wait. He is the most caring and compasionate doctor I have been seen by. I refuse to ever go to another doctor again. Anyone who would not go to him just becuase you may have to wait a little bit longer then at most offices is a fool.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 18th, 2012
THE RUDEST FRONT DESK SECRETARY WHO IS ALWAYS EATING AND READING MAGAZINES!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is spread so thin that he has distracted himself to a fault! He receives personal phone calls and prattles away in his native language during consultations and then leaves to go to his office and then, picks up the phone with pharmaceutical reps while I was still in the examing room. I could hear the conversation because the exam room was across the hall from his office. He thinks the answer to everything is hormone inbalance and medication to "calm" a person! He is pill happy! He also shares what medications he is on so that you think that it's OK and a good thing. He doesn't listen to the patient at all! There is no follow-up. The gal at the front desk is always eating and reading magazines and gets very upset and rude when you interrupt her. You can stand in front of her for 5 minutes and she will not look up to give you assistance. I have to find another doctor that is actually interested in me as a person instead of furthering his own life and agenda by pushing expensive tests, etc. at me. Waiting time can be over 3 hours without any explanation or apologies and when you ask the desk gal what's going on, she gives you a mean stare and is rude. Obviously, the people that work the desk and his "philosophy" don't go hand in hand. They contradict each other! When a patient leaves upset because of this rudeness, there really is a problem. This doctor is arrogant and really needs to evaluate why he ever became a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a fairly new patient Dr. Kramer is a fabulous Dr. who I would advise any of my friends or family looking for a dr. to go to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2011
Horrible! Please don't come here...
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Why bother scheduling and appointment if I have to wait in the waiting room for 2 hours? He's rude and decided to hit on my wife while she was in the room with me. Immediately prescribes medicine that favors the bonuses he gets from the pharmaceutical reps. Loves sending you to MRI's even if it's not necessary because he is a partial owner of the Radiology Group and profits from it. Stay away! He didn't become a doctor to help people, he did it for the money!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2011
The doctor seems distracted by different medical options
Wait time
60 minutes
Friendly Staff
Waiting time can be over 2 hours past appointment. The office staff is rude and self-absorbed, reading and eating at the appointment desk and it's always a bother to ask them a question. The doctor receives personal phone calls from family during actual appointment time in examination room. If this doctor simplified his practice by not spreading himself too thin, then he would be the best. He isn't a good listener.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2010
Great with cancer patients
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His approach with detoxifying the body from metals, iv vitamin therapy, along With the revichi therapy helped put my family members cancer in remission without chemotherapy. He is extremely loving and concerned about ever patient as if they are his family. Thanks for Dr's like him that know more about how to build your health and not push drugs unless needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2010
The Best
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THe wait time can be ruff at times but totaly worth it..you wait because he spends the needed time with each patient..also..he did my botox and restylin injections and i am soooo happy with the results!!!...and the price was great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Radu Kramer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oradell, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Lalita Wagle

39 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Annika Dronge

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Elhamy Shaker

37 years experience

3.4 of 5