Dr. Radu Segal MD, MPH Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Cheyenne, WY

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

37 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Ego freak
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Complete ego nut who is more interested in self medicating and sex with staff and patients than care for clients. Avoid at all cost.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible doctor. Rude as can be with no manners or couth whatsoever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very easy to see. When he did he immediately and correctly diagnosed my problem. Talked to me about the problem and gave options for treatment. Wrote two scripts and I was on my way. He called me at home 24 hrs. Later to see how I was doing. That has never happened. And of course I was fine as he correctly identified and treated my issue. Will recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2012
Best doctor ever!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had major back surgery recently. He came to see me every day to see how I was doing... or to watch tv with me... You'll never find a more dedicated doctor in this day and age. Signed, Paid by Chicken
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Segal is the best doctor, he is so easy to talk too. I have been going to Dr Segal for over a year now and feel great, I know I am taken care of.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2012
Loved it!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
A friend recommended Dr. Segal. We love his office. Curteous staff. No wait! And he always listens to us. Never had a physician like that before. Wouldn't go anywhere else, and highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2011
Awsome
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding. The nurse, assistant or whatever had just gotten me into the exam room and there he was. Very kind and LISTENED! OMG! where do you find a doc like that these days? Knew exactly what was wrong immediately and he was right too. OUTSTANDING!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2010
thank you
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you Dr. Segal for taking care of us when we needed it. Very understanding. I really felt like you cared.

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2009
Very impressive
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Old fashion doc-pt relationship. It was very refreshing from a young physician. This is the doctor for me. I'd drive out of my way to see him. I highly recomend his services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2009
Wonderful Experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Radu Segal, MD, MPH is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cheyenne, WY.