The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raed Ali Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raed Ali?

Ratings and Reviews

41 Ratings with 16 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.8 min

Showing 41 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

Great Surgeon and Doctor

I got into a car accident long time ago .. I was having pain in my neck shoulder and arm, he help me, he tried to avoid surgeries and try to find others solutions Physical Therapy and injection but nothing work then my pain got more stronger ..cannot lift my arm ..so he did Cervical Fusion I was very scared but he made me feel secured ...The day came and now I feel well ...I highly recommend Dr.Ali

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

he is a really good doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

Spine Surgery_a success!

It has been three years since Dr. Ali performed extensive /intensive surgery on my spine. It was a success! I appreciated that Dr. Ali first tried other options for my issues before recommending surgery. Once it was decided to operate, Dr. Ali was extremely informative concerning the procedure, caring and kind.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

I'm so happy I decided to go ahead and have Dr. Ali perform spinal fusion for L5S1 I went to four different surgeons and I chose Dr. Ali because he made me feel very comfortable he answered and explained everything so well he put my mind at ease because I was so nervous. I'm 8 weeks post op and feel great this was the best decision I've made I know i still have long road to recovery but I feel confident that Dr. Ali did a great job in fixing my problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

Spinal Fusion March 5, 2014

Dr. Raed Ali is a very down to earth Surgeon who made me feel comfortable right away! My Fusion has been very successful, and I have no regrets. I always show off about having the best! I would recommend him to anyone in a heartbeat! Thanks sooo much Dr. Raed Ali and his Team at St. Jude Medical Center!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

Spinal Surgery Results

I have been a nurse for 42 years and have had major back/ spinal problems majority of my life. My entire life I had a fear of this surgery as I have read and understand the risks. Dr. Ali is the only Dr that gave me the comfort and courage of having my spinal surgery. I could not be happier with the results. He is the only doctor who actually sits with his patients for a very long time to go over every detail, he is not behind a computer typing as the patients are speaking. HILDA

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

My miricle doctor!

Dr Ali is very pleasant, gentle doctor. I had lumbar surgery with the insertion of coflex. Everything went perfect. I immediately felt better. Dr Ali made me feel very comfortable and confident about the surgery. He spent as much time as I needed to explain the proceedure. I highly recommend Dr Ali .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

Recommended

Very knowledgeable and caring!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2017

Brilliant surgeon!

If you have been to other doctors, or have a fear that nothing can be done, then it's time for you to schedule an appointment and meet with Dr. Ali. Dr. Ali has performed 2 surgeries on me. My spine and neck were a wreck! Because of his surgical expertise and skillful care, I am once again enjoying an active, healthy, happy lifestyle. If you are seeking a Dr. who is kind, caring, compassionate, and truly listens, then PLEASE do yourself a favor and contact Dr. Ali's office.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 24th, 2016

Great results

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Trustworthy

Very kind and competent.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Have had 2 spinal surgeries, Cervical and Lumbar, He is great!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raed Ali is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fullerton, CA.

  • Dr. Karen Evensen

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Fullerton, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    17
  • Dr. Eric Lin

    Dr. Eric Lin

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Fullerton, CA 0 mi

    4.1
    (57)
    16
  • Dr. Eugen Williams

    Dr. Eugen Williams

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Fullerton, CA 0.11 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    53