Dr. Raed Ali MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.9
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.1 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    59%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 34 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2017
Brilliant surgeon!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you have been to other doctors, or have a fear that nothing can be done, then it's time for you to schedule an appointment and meet with Dr. Ali. Dr. Ali has performed 2 surgeries on me. My spine and neck were a wreck! Because of his surgical expertise and skillful care, I am once again enjoying an active, healthy, happy lifestyle. If you are seeking a Dr. who is kind, caring, compassionate, and truly listens, then PLEASE do yourself a favor and contact Dr. Ali's office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
A No Win Situation
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I met this surgeon in 2010. He is a untrustworthy healthcare professional. I regret undergoing the knife for spine surgery at St. Jude Hospital. This orthopedic surgeon implsnted a pedicle screw rod instrumentation in my spine. I developed a metal allergy and neurological problems. I have suffered with chronic pain and disability for six years postoperatively. I also received poor follow up care from this surgeon. Dr. Ali is too busy and doesn't care if his surgical case goes wrong.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great results
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Trustworthy
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind and competent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have had 2 spinal surgeries, Cervical and Lumbar, He is great!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the worst place to make Appointment You call and make one and think you have one but you find out days before the appointment it was never made by the staff The wait time on the phone is at lease 15 Min
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2009
A Great Surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I really enjoyed Dr Ali. He was very friendly and curteous in his office and at the hospital. My back surgery was completed with excellent results. I have no regret about it at all. Following the surgery, he immediately met with my wife and let her know how things went and exactly what he had done. Follow up visits are with his PA who is also very nice and concerned with the patients recovery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 20th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Needs to treat the whole patient, not just the surgical site problem, but also the problems relating to it and problems after the surgery. Doesn't even see the patient on post-op visits after the first 2, turns you over to his P.A.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Raed Ali, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fullerton, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Karen Evensen

17 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Eric Lin

16 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Eugen Williams

5.0 of 5