Dr. Rafael Jordan MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Augusta, GA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.4)

40 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 30.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
Sweet and kind doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jordan has been involved with me and my children for 17 years. He is one of the sweetest, kindest, and most thorough doctors I have ever met. He takes the time to discuss everything in a way that I can understand. Thanks for what you do and keep doing a great job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
I love this doctor.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this doctor. I have know him for 12 years, he takes care of me and my daughters and has delivered all 5 of my grandchildren. I moved to Florida over 2 years ago but I still make the drive to his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Friendly Atmosphere
I wanted a doctor who had good bed side manners and Dr. Jordan fulfilled my expectation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
Great Dr. and Staff
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so happy with Dr. Jordan. He is very excellent Dr. I would recommend him to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
Great doctor
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You will have a wait but worth every minute. Dr Jordan always takes his time with you and is up to date on medical procedures. I have been a pt for over 10 years and will never look for another doctor. I would wait all day if I had to. Staff is great and always willing to answer questions even when they are busy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Wonderful.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has put up with me for 13 years. Delivered my daughter. Have total faith in him and his nurse Tara. They are the greatest!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love the care that I have received over the years from Dr Jordan. He puts my needs first and makes sure I understand decisions that are made regarding my health. I have referred patients to him over the past couple years because I couldn't see anyone else delivering my children but him. That goes for his medical assistants as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a wonderful Dr. Great bedside manner. He is worth the wait because he spends so much time with me.

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Jordan is a great doctor. He obviously cares deeply about his patients and is a joy to be around. Ive been to many gyno. but he is the only one that has been able to help me. It is true although that waiting times are rather long but it is for sure worth the wait. Overall a great doctor!

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Waiting time is very very long, but is worth every minute!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
prengant with my 3rd child
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I chose Doctor Jordan again for my 3rd and finaly deliverydelivery. He's a great Doctor. Very friendly so are his staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jordan is a wonderful Doctor and I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rafael Jordan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Augusta, GA.