The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rafael Jordan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rafael Jordan?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rafael Jordan?

Ratings and Reviews

42 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30.9 min

Showing 42 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

Sweet and kind doctor

Dr. Jordan has been involved with me and my children for 17 years. He is one of the sweetest, kindest, and most thorough doctors I have ever met. He takes the time to discuss everything in a way that I can understand. Thanks for what you do and keep doing a great job.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

I love this doctor.

I love this doctor. I have know him for 12 years, he takes care of me and my daughters and has delivered all 5 of my grandchildren. I moved to Florida over 2 years ago but I still make the drive to his office.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Friendly Atmosphere

I wanted a doctor who had good bed side manners and Dr. Jordan fulfilled my expectation.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

Great Dr. and Staff

I am so happy with Dr. Jordan. He is very excellent Dr. I would recommend him to family and friends.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

Great doctor

You will have a wait but worth every minute. Dr Jordan always takes his time with you and is up to date on medical procedures. I have been a pt for over 10 years and will never look for another doctor. I would wait all day if I had to. Staff is great and always willing to answer questions even when they are busy

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

Wonderful.

Has put up with me for 13 years. Delivered my daughter. Have total faith in him and his nurse Tara. They are the greatest!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

I love the care that I have received over the years from Dr Jordan. He puts my needs first and makes sure I understand decisions that are made regarding my health. I have referred patients to him over the past couple years because I couldn't see anyone else delivering my children but him. That goes for his medical assistants as well.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

He is a wonderful Dr. Great bedside manner. He is worth the wait because he spends so much time with me.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

Dr.Jordan is a great doctor. He obviously cares deeply about his patients and is a joy to be around. Ive been to many gyno. but he is the only one that has been able to help me. It is true although that waiting times are rather long but it is for sure worth the wait. Overall a great doctor!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

Waiting time is very very long, but is worth every minute!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

prengant with my 3rd child

I chose Doctor Jordan again for my 3rd and finaly deliverydelivery. He's a great Doctor. Very friendly so are his staff

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Dr Jordan is a wonderful Doctor and I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rafael Jordan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Augusta, GA.

  • Dr. Bipinchandra Chudgar

    Dr. Bipinchandra Chudgar

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Augusta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (23)
    42
  • Dr. Russell Swanger

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Augusta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    27
  • Dr. Jones Gresham

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Augusta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (45)
    24