inactive

Rafael E Jordan MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.4
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 32.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Friendly Atmosphere
I wanted a doctor who had good bed side manners and Dr. Jordan fulfilled my expectation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Great Dr. and Staff
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so happy with Dr. Jordan. He is very excellent Dr. I would recommend him to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Great doctor
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You will have a wait but worth every minute. Dr Jordan always takes his time with you and is up to date on medical procedures. I have been a pt for over 10 years and will never look for another doctor. I would wait all day if I had to. Staff is great and always willing to answer questions even when they are busy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Wonderful.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has put up with me for 13 years. Delivered my daughter. Have total faith in him and his nurse Tara. They are the greatest!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love the care that I have received over the years from Dr Jordan. He puts my needs first and makes sure I understand decisions that are made regarding my health. I have referred patients to him over the past couple years because I couldn't see anyone else delivering my children but him. That goes for his medical assistants as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a wonderful Dr. Great bedside manner. He is worth the wait because he spends so much time with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Jordan is a great doctor. He obviously cares deeply about his patients and is a joy to be around. Ive been to many gyno. but he is the only one that has been able to help me. It is true although that waiting times are rather long but it is for sure worth the wait. Overall a great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Waiting time is very very long, but is worth every minute!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
prengant with my 3rd child
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I chose Doctor Jordan again for my 3rd and finaly deliverydelivery. He's a great Doctor. Very friendly so are his staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jordan is a wonderful Doctor and I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jordan is following through with my 3rd pregnancy and he has been an amazing dr along side by his amazing staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
This Dr is so wonderful n caring he cares about the ppl he has he takes the tyme to speak with u n make sure u understand n if u have any questions or anything he will answer them n make sure ur ok with everything very wonderful Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No