Dr. Rafael Perez Guerra MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 62 patient ratings
  • 57 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

57 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 6.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
great service
Wait time
5 minutes
great listening and diagnois
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
My experience was very good and helpful.
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Guerra in up front and honest.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
was very good
Wait time
5 minutes
was very good and he explain with detail whats need to be fallow and he give me all the tools that i need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2017
good
Wait time
5 minutes
good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Professional Doctor
Wait time
4 minutes
First time here, he listened and payed attention to my medical concerns. Dr. Perez did not rush to the next patient and i felt like a person and not a number to him. overall he's a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
muy buena
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Mi experiencia con el doctor Guerra a sido muy buena
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
outstanding
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i searched high and low for this physician. he makes it his business to get you well and healthy. he cares on a personal level
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
He is very profecional h
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
very profecional and human i recomende for every one
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Great Physician
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Guerra is very diligent is solving all my medical issues with treatment or referral. He communicates all options and treatments throughout. He is ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Excellent Experience
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I come to see the doctor Rafael Perez I always leave content thanks to his services. He always finds a solution to my health problems. Overall, g ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
had a great experience with doctor Rafael
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
always have a great experience when I come to see doctor Rafael.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
always taken quickly and feel well cared for
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Dr. Guerra is great. I always feel he does his best to make sure I am 100% healthy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rafael Perez Guerra, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Crest Hill, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Mariusz Rogalski

14 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. George Aghia

7 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bhavesh Gandhi

11 years experience

3.8 of 5