The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Rafael Perez-Guerra Is this you?

Filter Reviews

67 Ratings • 61 Comments

4.8
  • 60
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
6.4 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Rafael Perez-Guerra?

Showing 12 of 67 Ratings

Great experience, Dr. Rafael is great doctor. He cares about his patients and is always checking up with his patients.

Posted on March 17th, 2017

I would recommend Dr. Rafael to anyone looking for a doctor in the area. He is a great and caring doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Dr! Highly Recommend!!!

Posted on March 9th, 2017

extremely helpful and great staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent

Posted on March 4th, 2017

great doctor he always takes his time to explain everything to me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

learning, caring with patients

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

very nice, explains everything well

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great service

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

great listening and diagnois

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My experience was very good and helpful.

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

Dr Guerra in up front and honest.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

was very good

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

was very good and he explain with detail whats need to be fallow and he give me all the tools that i need.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good

Posted on January 17th, 2017

good

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional Doctor

Posted on December 9th, 2016

First time here, he listened and payed attention to my medical concerns. Dr. Perez did not rush to the next patient and i felt like a person and not a number to him. overall he's a great doctor.

Wait time
4 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

muy buena

Posted on November 10th, 2016

Mi experiencia con el doctor Guerra a sido muy buena

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

outstanding

Posted on November 10th, 2016

i searched high and low for this physician. he makes it his business to get you well and healthy. he cares on a personal level

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is very profecional h

Posted on November 10th, 2016

very profecional and human i recomende for every one

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Rafael Perez-Guerra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Crest Hill, IL.