Dr. Rafael Perez Guerra MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Crest Hill, IL

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 67 patient ratings
  • 61 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

61 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Wait Time 6.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017
Great experience, Dr. Rafael is great doctor. He cares about his patients and is always checking up with his patients.
Wait time
5 minutes
I would recommend Dr. Rafael to anyone looking for a doctor in the area. He is a great and caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Amazing Dr! Highly Recommend!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
extremely helpful and great staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2017
excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
great doctor he always takes his time to explain everything to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
learning, caring with patients
Wait time
5 minutes
very nice, explains everything well
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
great service
Wait time
5 minutes
great listening and diagnois
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
My experience was very good and helpful.
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Guerra in up front and honest.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
was very good
Wait time
5 minutes
was very good and he explain with detail whats need to be fallow and he give me all the tools that i need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2017
good
Wait time
5 minutes
good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Professional Doctor
Wait time
4 minutes
First time here, he listened and payed attention to my medical concerns. Dr. Perez did not rush to the next patient and i felt like a person and not a number to him. overall he's a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
muy buena
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Mi experiencia con el doctor Guerra a sido muy buena
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
outstanding
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i searched high and low for this physician. he makes it his business to get you well and healthy. he cares on a personal level
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
He is very profecional h
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
very profecional and human i recomende for every one
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rafael Perez Guerra, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Crest Hill, IL.