ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Rafael Perez-Guerra Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Rafael Perez-Guerra?

Ratings and Reviews

67 Ratings with 61 Comments

  • Excellent
    60
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    60
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
6.4 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me

Showing 67 Ratings with 61 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

Great experience, Dr. Rafael is great doctor. He cares about his patients and is always checking up with his patients.

I would recommend Dr. Rafael to anyone looking for a doctor in the area. He is a great and caring doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Amazing Dr! Highly Recommend!!!

extremely helpful and great staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

excellent

great doctor he always takes his time to explain everything to me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

learning, caring with patients

very nice, explains everything well

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

great service

great listening and diagnois

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

My experience was very good and helpful.

Dr Guerra in up front and honest.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

was very good

was very good and he explain with detail whats need to be fallow and he give me all the tools that i need.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

good

good

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

Professional Doctor

First time here, he listened and payed attention to my medical concerns. Dr. Perez did not rush to the next patient and i felt like a person and not a number to him. overall he's a great doctor.

Wait time
4 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

muy buena

Mi experiencia con el doctor Guerra a sido muy buena

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

outstanding

i searched high and low for this physician. he makes it his business to get you well and healthy. he cares on a personal level

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

He is very profecional h

very profecional and human i recomende for every one

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Rafael Perez-Guerra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Crest Hill, IL.

  • Dr. Azeem Ahsan

    Dr. Azeem Ahsan

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Crest Hill, IL 0.19 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    34
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Sueann Nagpal

    General Practice, Pediatrics, Family Medicine

    Joliet, IL 0.90 mi

    3.6
    (31)
    45
  • Dr. William Stapleton

    Family Medicine

    Joliet, IL 0.92 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    37