ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rafael Seminario Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 15
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rafael Seminario?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2016

Compassionate and empathetic.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

I've seen a lot of psychiatrists over the years but never have come across someone as professional and as comforting as this psychiatrist is. I've seen him for 12 years now and recommend him to anyone needing a psychiatrist. He's completely trustworthy, empathetic, and provides accurate advice. I'm so glad I first met him 12 years ago.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2015

We have been with Dr Seminario for over 10 years and very pleased with his care and professionalism. His a very caring and understanble person.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Long time patient

Posted on July 31st, 2011

I am an 8-year long patient of Dr. Seminario's. I was assigned to him by my worker's comp insurance. Throughout the years I've had my ups and downs but this doctor has been there for me.His office staff has its ups and downs when it changes but it usually does its job.He listens to not only your issues but your ideas, something not all doctors do. I highly recommend him. (FYI, he isn't my first psychiatrist so I am more than able to compare him to others.)

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Caring Professional

Posted on July 25th, 2009

Dr.Seminario was recommended to me by my internist when I first arrived in FLA. I needed to continue my medication through the assistance of a physciatrist. Dr. Seminario has proved to be a learned, experienced and caring professional that I would highly recommend to anyone. His staff is of the same attitude as he. I am very lucky to have hooked up with such an individual. During our brief conversations at prescription renewal visits, I am always made to feel I am respected and that he genuinely cares about what I am saying. He is always frank and candid in his discussions but he has nothing less than an excellent bedside manner. You would be hard pressed to find a finer medical specialist in this field.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

QUALTY, PROFESSIONAL , CARING

Posted on February 17th, 2009

Came down from New York last year. Needed a Psychiatrist to continue my mental health prescription. Dr. Seminario was recommended by my Primary Care Physician. His beside manner is "down to earth", honest and very knowledgeable. I was immediately comfortable with Dr. Seminario on our first visit. Never felt I was being rushed or disregarded. He is astute and warm at the same time. Definitely a quality physician in this area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rafael Seminario is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.