Dr. Rafael Seminario MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry West Palm Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    16%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate and empathetic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've seen a lot of psychiatrists over the years but never have come across someone as professional and as comforting as this psychiatrist is. I've seen him for 12 years now and recommend him to anyone needing a psychiatrist. He's completely trustworthy, empathetic, and provides accurate advice. I'm so glad I first met him 12 years ago.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
We have been with Dr Seminario for over 10 years and very pleased with his care and professionalism. His a very caring and understanble person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2011
Long time patient
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am an 8-year long patient of Dr. Seminario's. I was assigned to him by my worker's comp insurance. Throughout the years I've had my ups and downs but this doctor has been there for me.His office staff has its ups and downs when it changes but it usually does its job.He listens to not only your issues but your ideas, something not all doctors do. I highly recommend him. (FYI, he isn't my first psychiatrist so I am more than able to compare him to others.)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
July 25th, 2009
A Caring Professional
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Seminario was recommended to me by my internist when I first arrived in FLA. I needed to continue my medication through the assistance of a physciatrist. Dr. Seminario has proved to be a learned, experienced and caring professional that I would highly recommend to anyone. His staff is of the same attitude as he. I am very lucky to have hooked up with such an individual. During our brief conversations at prescription renewal visits, I am always made to feel I am respected and that he genuinely cares about what I am saying. He is always frank and candid in his discussions but he has nothing less than an excellent bedside manner. You would be hard pressed to find a finer medical specialist in this field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2009
QUALTY, PROFESSIONAL , CARING
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Came down from New York last year. Needed a Psychiatrist to continue my mental health prescription. Dr. Seminario was recommended by my Primary Care Physician. His beside manner is "down to earth", honest and very knowledgeable. I was immediately comfortable with Dr. Seminario on our first visit. Never felt I was being rushed or disregarded. He is astute and warm at the same time. Definitely a quality physician in this area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rafael Seminario, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.