ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rafael Seminario Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rafael Seminario?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rafael Seminario?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

Compassionate and empathetic.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

I've seen a lot of psychiatrists over the years but never have come across someone as professional and as comforting as this psychiatrist is. I've seen him for 12 years now and recommend him to anyone needing a psychiatrist. He's completely trustworthy, empathetic, and provides accurate advice. I'm so glad I first met him 12 years ago.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

We have been with Dr Seminario for over 10 years and very pleased with his care and professionalism. His a very caring and understanble person.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2011

Long time patient

I am an 8-year long patient of Dr. Seminario's. I was assigned to him by my worker's comp insurance. Throughout the years I've had my ups and downs but this doctor has been there for me.His office staff has its ups and downs when it changes but it usually does its job.He listens to not only your issues but your ideas, something not all doctors do. I highly recommend him. (FYI, he isn't my first psychiatrist so I am more than able to compare him to others.)

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 25th, 2009

A Caring Professional

Dr.Seminario was recommended to me by my internist when I first arrived in FLA. I needed to continue my medication through the assistance of a physciatrist. Dr. Seminario has proved to be a learned, experienced and caring professional that I would highly recommend to anyone. His staff is of the same attitude as he. I am very lucky to have hooked up with such an individual. During our brief conversations at prescription renewal visits, I am always made to feel I am respected and that he genuinely cares about what I am saying. He is always frank and candid in his discussions but he has nothing less than an excellent bedside manner. You would be hard pressed to find a finer medical specialist in this field.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2009

QUALTY, PROFESSIONAL , CARING

Came down from New York last year. Needed a Psychiatrist to continue my mental health prescription. Dr. Seminario was recommended by my Primary Care Physician. His beside manner is "down to earth", honest and very knowledgeable. I was immediately comfortable with Dr. Seminario on our first visit. Never felt I was being rushed or disregarded. He is astute and warm at the same time. Definitely a quality physician in this area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rafael Seminario is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Emilio Duboy

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    West Palm Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    33
  • Dr. Pierre Montrose

    Psychiatry

    West Palm Beach, FL 0.02 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    29
  • Dr. Philippe Martineau

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    West Palm Beach, FL 0.02 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    30