ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raffaele Borriello Is this you?
  • 38
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raffaele Borriello?


49 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2016

A expert in his field of surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Dr. Borriello is a wonderful doctor .I have had 2 different procedures with him and never had a problem . He shares an office with other doctors the wait is reasonable Paulina is very nice even though she's always busy . I highly recommend Dr. Borriello

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

The best doctor in Brooklyn. He operated on me several times and they were always successful. He is smart and has a cool manner. He is great. You cant go wrong with him. I have sent many patients to him and they love him also.. Yea.. Dr Boriello

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

The perfect Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Dr. Borriello is the exceptional surgeon. I've used him and recommended others who were extremely satisfied with his expertise in their situations. He makes you feel comfortable, his diagnosis always seems to be extremely accurate and his follow up after surgery/procedure excels. He is friendly, takes his time with each individual and their needs and answers all questions making one feel very much at ease. His staff is also very friendly and professional always. And they do not overbook patients so the wait time is no problem.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2014

NO GOOD

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2011

STAN FURMAN

Excellent surgeon. Operated on rectal cancer. Extremely excellent bedside manner and makes patient feel at ease.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2011

Great Doctor

I am overwhelmed by the level of care Dr. Borriello and his staff provided during my major surgery in April.The surgery has left me with some issues which he continues to work with me on to ease the burden.I really feel that he cares, knows who I am, and is concerned about my welfare.I highly recommend this surgeon.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2011

staff was friendly and professional.waiting time was minimalI would recommend Dr. Borriello to anyone that needs a general surgeon.My overall experience was excellent.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2010

SURGERY

I THINK DR BORIELLO IS THE BEST DR I HAEV SEEN YET

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2009

Breast cancer

Treated to family members! Was a great comfort and very gifted removed it all!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2009

I think Dr. Borriello is a very special person. I went to him for a second opinion and wound up staying with him as my doctor. He took very good care of me and my surgery went well. He follows up with me consistently. I would recommend him very highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raffaele Borriello is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Dr John Chuback

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Paramus, NJ

    4.9
    (101)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Aleksandr Shteynberg

    General Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Brooklyn, NY 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    9
  • Dr. Alexander Schwartzman

    Dr. Alexander Schwartzman

    General Surgery

    Brooklyn, NY 0.01 mi

    3.2
    (6)
    33