Overall Review

4.4
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.3)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A expert in his field of surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Borriello is a wonderful doctor .I have had 2 different procedures with him and never had a problem . He shares an office with other doctors the wait is reasonable Paulina is very nice even though she's always busy . I highly recommend Dr. Borriello
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor in Brooklyn. He operated on me several times and they were always successful. He is smart and has a cool manner. He is great. You cant go wrong with him. I have sent many patients to him and they love him also.. Yea.. Dr Boriello
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The perfect Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Dr. Borriello is the exceptional surgeon. I've used him and recommended others who were extremely satisfied with his expertise in their situations. He makes you feel comfortable, his diagnosis always seems to be extremely accurate and his follow up after surgery/procedure excels. He is friendly, takes his time with each individual and their needs and answers all questions making one feel very much at ease. His staff is also very friendly and professional always. And they do not overbook patients so the wait time is no problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 16th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
NO GOOD
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2011
STAN FURMAN
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent surgeon. Operated on rectal cancer. Extremely excellent bedside manner and makes patient feel at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am overwhelmed by the level of care Dr. Borriello and his staff provided during my major surgery in April.The surgery has left me with some issues which he continues to work with me on to ease the burden.I really feel that he cares, knows who I am, and is concerned about my welfare.I highly recommend this surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
staff was friendly and professional.waiting time was minimalI would recommend Dr. Borriello to anyone that needs a general surgeon.My overall experience was excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2010
SURGERY
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I THINK DR BORIELLO IS THE BEST DR I HAEV SEEN YET
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2009
Breast cancer
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Treated to family members! Was a great comfort and very gifted removed it all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I think Dr. Borriello is a very special person. I went to him for a second opinion and wound up staying with him as my doctor. He took very good care of me and my surgery went well. He follows up with me consistently. I would recommend him very highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Raffaele Borriello, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Afshin Parhiscar

21 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ronald Solomon

39 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Raftery

4.0 of 5