The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rafi Soofi-Siavash Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rafi Soofi-Siavash?


13 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Avoid contact

Prior review is spot on. Receptionist is obviously a troubled individual. Argumentative , rude, and uneducated. Bizarre phone manners. How she is allowed to deal with public is beyond me. They must be losing a tremendous amount of business

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2014

Stay AWAY

The receptionist is rude and argumentative. Dr. Soofi is more concerned with prescribing antibiotics then finding the root of the problem. Stay Away from this doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2012

ignorant

today my fiance had an appointment to see the doctor at 330. We noticed we were going to be 3 minutes late so called to let them know. When the receptionist Answered the phone she was rude and told my fiance to find another urologist And hung up the phone. When I called to speak to the supervisor she pretended to be an supervisor and wouldn't allow us to reschedule. The office was very unprofessional and wouldn't recommend it to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2012

I like him. Surgery went very well. Am having some issues since surgery, and he is very available. Staff has been wonderful to me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 10th, 2010

Agree w. above reviewer

That was exactly my experienceI had a procedure done that didnt help my problem. He was also very curt and seemed to be in a rush.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2008

Unacceptable Doctor

I feel that the office staff and the doctor were very indifferent in my treatment. Also, he was very kurt and I felt rude to me and could have cared less as to what was wrong with me. He kept performing a proceedure on me that was completely incorrect for my problem and I would NEVER EVER recommend this Urologist to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rafi Soofi-Siavash is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilmington, DE.

  • Dr. Peter Muench

    Urology

    Newark, DE 2.38 mi

    2.8
    (17)
    35
  • Dr. Sidney Swanson III

    Urology

    Newark, DE 2.40 mi

    4.1
    (8)
    33
  • Dr. Mahmood Sadeghee

    Urology

    Newark, DE 2.44 mi

    3.8
    (5)
    45