Dr. Rafi Soofi-Siavash MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Wilmington, DE

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.7)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    54%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    38%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Avoid contact
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Prior review is spot on. Receptionist is obviously a troubled individual. Argumentative , rude, and uneducated. Bizarre phone manners. How she is allowed to deal with public is beyond me. They must be losing a tremendous amount of business
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 31st, 2014
Stay AWAY
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The receptionist is rude and argumentative. Dr. Soofi is more concerned with prescribing antibiotics then finding the root of the problem. Stay Away from this doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 11th, 2012
ignorant
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
today my fiance had an appointment to see the doctor at 330. We noticed we were going to be 3 minutes late so called to let them know. When the receptionist Answered the phone she was rude and told my fiance to find another urologist And hung up the phone. When I called to speak to the supervisor she pretended to be an supervisor and wouldn't allow us to reschedule. The office was very unprofessional and wouldn't recommend it to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like him. Surgery went very well. Am having some issues since surgery, and he is very available. Staff has been wonderful to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
September 10th, 2010
Agree w. above reviewer
That was exactly my experienceI had a procedure done that didnt help my problem. He was also very curt and seemed to be in a rush.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 14th, 2008
Unacceptable Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I feel that the office staff and the doctor were very indifferent in my treatment. Also, he was very kurt and I felt rude to me and could have cared less as to what was wrong with me. He kept performing a proceedure on me that was completely incorrect for my problem and I would NEVER EVER recommend this Urologist to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2014

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rafi Soofi-Siavash, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wilmington, DE.