The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rafik Aboul-Nasr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 14
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rafik Aboul-Nasr?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

Best doctor I have ever seen in my 62 years of life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

R.I.P Dr Nasr

Posted on December 29th, 2014

If it wasn't for Dr Nasr I wouldn't be here now. He truly cared for his patients and will truly be missed. R.I.P Dr Nasr

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2014

He is compassionate, easy going manner, a listener, and will be missed by all of us, his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2011

Dr.Nasr is a good doctor. He is up to date with what you need in diagnosing your problem or concern. Many tests are performed in his office which is a wonderful plus. He is willing to work with me on diet rather than medications. I recommend him all the time. ~DB

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Family Doctor

Posted on November 15th, 2011

Dr. Nasr has been our family physician for 5 years. He is an excellent physician and is very good at diagosing a problem. Our neighbor was very ill, and after Calvert Internal could not diagnose him after several months (leaving him untreated), DR. Nasr immediately diagnosed him and started him on the correct treatment completely restoring his health. Go Dr. Nasr!!! Thank you! It's such a comfort to know you are there. R.S.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor in the USA

Posted on March 24th, 2011

Dr. Nasr is very intelligent, and knows how to treat medical conditions properly. Southern Maryland is very fortunate to have him practicing medicine here.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hes great

Posted on August 22nd, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on December 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rafik Aboul-Nasr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dunkirk, MD.