Overall Review

4.5
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband & I have been seen when needed with or without an appointment. Dr. Saljuki & the staff always treat us with kindness & are very professional. I recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like him for how he is , shows concern and care and gives his time to patient to answer his question . Dealing with many doctors for my mom and dad but I wo t substitute him for nobody else because he does the best at what he does
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
services excellent!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great physician and staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saljuki is very caring and compassionate. He takes his time in explaining why things happen and how the treatment works.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 14th, 2014
Very Bad
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the worst doctor's office I have ever been to. The other reviews must have been written by his familly or friends, but my experience with Dr. Saljuki was extermlly unpleasant to say the least. He is very pushy and when I talked to him about my concern about the side effects of the medication he wants me to take, he hangs up the phone on me and when I called back the front desk lady told me that he is with a patient. Very rude and unprofessional. I have never expected that from a doctor. I recommend anyone NOT to go to this office. I first thought he was very nice and understanding until I asked him a question then he started to be mean and yelling at me for no reason. The office is also not very clean and when they took my blood sample, the nurse could not do it and she called the doctor to do it for her. He took the blood samples and left them on the table and just left. I could go on forever about how bad this office is. This place should have been shut down a long time ago.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2013
Highly Recommended Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My mother has been seeing Dr Saljuki for several years and we have only had positive experiences with everyone in the office. Dr Saljuki truly cares about his patients. He has made a tremendous difference in my mother's health. His patience and knowledge are amazing. My mother and I recommend him highly. From the very first visit, it was apparent that he was a very caring and wonderful man as well as a doctor that you would be comfortable with
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2012
the man and the office
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of hi since Oct. 2010 and can only recommend him in every way. His office staff is like his family, at the same time they are friendly, competent and professional. In an emergency (like UTI) they always manage to get the patient seen the same day!!! What a treasure!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2011
Excellent Primary Care Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saljuki is very caring, and will give you all the time you need--never rushes you to see next patient. His training and background are excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rafiq Saljuki, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Woodbridge, VA.

Doctor

Dr. Vijay Grover

40 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Khalid Wasimuddin

42 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Shahryar Mafi

29 years experience

4.7 of 5