ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rafiq Saljuki Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rafiq Saljuki?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rafiq Saljuki?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

has always helped me jn good and bad times

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

My husband & I have been seen when needed with or without an appointment. Dr. Saljuki & the staff always treat us with kindness & are very professional. I recommend him to everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2015

I like him for how he is , shows concern and care and gives his time to patient to answer his question . Dealing with many doctors for my mom and dad but I wo t substitute him for nobody else because he does the best at what he does

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

services excellent!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Great physician and staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2014

Dr. Saljuki is very caring and compassionate. He takes his time in explaining why things happen and how the treatment works.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2014

Very Bad

This is the worst doctor's office I have ever been to. The other reviews must have been written by his familly or friends, but my experience with Dr. Saljuki was extermlly unpleasant to say the least. He is very pushy and when I talked to him about my concern about the side effects of the medication he wants me to take, he hangs up the phone on me and when I called back the front desk lady told me that he is with a patient. Very rude and unprofessional. I have never expected that from a doctor. I recommend anyone NOT to go to this office. I first thought he was very nice and understanding until I asked him a question then he started to be mean and yelling at me for no reason. The office is also not very clean and when they took my blood sample, the nurse could not do it and she called the doctor to do it for her. He took the blood samples and left them on the table and just left. I could go on forever about how bad this office is. This place should have been shut down a long time ago.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2013

Highly Recommended Doctor

My mother has been seeing Dr Saljuki for several years and we have only had positive experiences with everyone in the office. Dr Saljuki truly cares about his patients. He has made a tremendous difference in my mother's health. His patience and knowledge are amazing. My mother and I recommend him highly. From the very first visit, it was apparent that he was a very caring and wonderful man as well as a doctor that you would be comfortable with

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2012

the man and the office

I have been a patient of hi since Oct. 2010 and can only recommend him in every way. His office staff is like his family, at the same time they are friendly, competent and professional. In an emergency (like UTI) they always manage to get the patient seen the same day!!! What a treasure!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2011

Excellent Primary Care Physician

Dr. Saljuki is very caring, and will give you all the time you need--never rushes you to see next patient. His training and background are excellent.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rafiq Saljuki is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodbridge, VA.

  • Dr. Mohammad Monireddin Ghazvini

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology

    Woodbridge, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
  • Dr. Lydora Villafuerte

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Woodbridge, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    39
  • Dr. Kambiz Yazdaninajafabadi

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Woodbridge, VA 0 mi

    4.8
    (21)
    21