ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victor Roberts Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.5
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victor Roberts?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Awesome Doctor

Posted on March 31st, 2015

I have been going to him for about five years now and he is the best doctor I have ever known. He spends as much time with you as you need and answers any questions you have. He is great at diagnosing any problems you have too. I totally recommend him!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

irresponsible!!

Posted on August 31st, 2011

Dr. Roberts' wife had a baby,Congratulations!! However the next day all appointments were pushed back 8 hours to accomodate the day off, that is understandable. Today, the day of the appointment at 1pm( apt was supposed to be in morning, rescheduled by office until late afternoon) office calle and said sorry, Dr. is not seeing patients until TUESDAY! 6 days from now! What, go 6 days without medication, he only writes 28 day scripts for a 28 day visit cycle. Now 6 days with no pain meds?? Irresponsible!!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Doctor I Ever Knew

Posted on April 14th, 2011

He is the best Doctor and the best in diagnosing the problem, i highly recommend this Doctor to everybody.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Primary Patient

Posted on June 28th, 2010

Dr. Vaddepally has been my primary for quite some time now, he has gone above and beyond to make sure I received the best medical treatment needed. Also my daughter has cerebal palsy and Dr. Vaddepally has been wonderful with her. I reccomment this Doctor to anyone wanting a Doctor who is not only accurate in diagnostic but also goes above his means to make sure you are taken care of.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 31st, 2009

HORRIBLE DOCTOR

Doctor's Response

Probably a Patient who was dismissed from my practice!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 24th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2010

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victor Roberts is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sanford, FL.