ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raghu Katuru Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raghu Katuru?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

By far, one of the best physicians that I have ever known.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

He is professonial. He doesn't order unnecessary tests. He keeps costs down for his patients . Friendly staff as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2012

Deborah L

Excellent Doctor-accurate diagnosis every time He took care of my 86 year old dad we were given opinions from other medical professionals Dr Katuru was the only one who got the right diagnosis and was very compassionate in his care for my dad. Takes time to explain things and seems to really care about his patients. He is highly recommended from medical educators and professionals at Johnston Memorial Hospital.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 31st, 2011

Rating

Dr. Katuru is friendly and proffessional. His staff is pleasant and responsive. He listens and understands well, and follows up on his own work consistently. He is accessible and I am impressed with his care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2010

One of the best family physicians I have ever been too. He is patient, courtesy, friendliness, and he knows what he is doing. He also gives good advice, and doesn't mind seeing you even for the commonsense illness or pains. He laughs with you, and he listens to you. My mom, my daughter, my finace', and I all go to see him. He is wonderful!!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2009

Revolving Door Practice

He is more concerned about getting you processed so he can move on to another patient. He doesn't explain anything unless you persist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

4.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raghu Katuru is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Smithfield, NC.

  • Dr. Regina Ryan

    Family Medicine

    Smithfield, NC 0.55 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    33
  • Dr. Joseph Liverman II

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Smithfield, NC 0.55 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    37
  • Dr. Jesse Pittard

    Family Medicine

    Smithfield, NC 0.55 mi

    3.5
    (7)
    40