The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raghu Pulluru Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raghu Pulluru?


21 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

I felt he knew what he was doing, but he is all business and lacks empathy. Poor bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

Just like previous posts, he knows his stuff, but doesn't care about the person. I was left regretting surgery, and he made me feel stupid for asking questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

Fantastic

He is a wonderful doctor! He took his time to carefully explain what was going on with me and how we would treat the pain I was having. Would recommend him to everyone!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

personal care

Effective diagnoses. That is where the care ended. Dr. Pulluru has no bedside manner. Very abrupt, no eye contact. I was in the hallway and he walked quickly past me crossing my path. I was already off balance from the injury i went to him for. He did not notice my issue with balance and clearly did not have any concern. If you are looking for a comforting, caring doctor, go someplace else

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 4th, 2012

did arthoscopic shoulder surgery, got infected

Poor post op care, sent me back to work, without follow up mri, found out there was an infection in shoulder he operated on and had to have second surgery. Would never recommend .

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raghu Pulluru is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naperville, IL.

  • Dr. Kevin Walsh

    Dr. Kevin Walsh

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Naperville, IL 0 mi

    3.6
    (59)
    34
  • Dr. Kenneth Sanders

    Dr. Kenneth Sanders

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Naperville, IL 0 mi

    3.5
    (28)
    44
  • Dr. Rueben Nair

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Naperville, IL 0 mi

    6