ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raghujit Singh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raghujit Singh?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raghujit Singh?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

Great Dr hope to see him again.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

New Patient

Doesn't take CASH!!!! Most insane thing i've heard in a Long Time! We are Debt Free and live well. I asked who she could refer me to? Who would she send her Mother or someone she cared to? Her answer:"I don't know who takes self-pay." I guess I'm out of the loop, or have been healthy for too long. We have Never had a problem with doctors taking our money. Period.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Outstanding Gastroenterologist

5***** doctor! Smart and GREAT bedside manner! He found and solved my issue and I am loving life! Thank you Dr. Singh!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2011

Outstanding Doctor!

Dr. Singh is so caring and knowledgeable. He resolved a problem nobody else could diagnose. He explains everything so I could understand it. He has the best bedside manner I have ever seen in a physician. Highly recommend Dr. Singh- he is outstanding.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2011

amazing

This doctor will sit with you and tell you what is happening. He is the best because he is very smart. When you are having your appointment all he does is focus on you only.He is skillful and spectacular. He is the best doctor I have ever encountered.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2010

Excellent Physician - Highly Recommend!!

Dr. Singh is THE best doctor I have ever encountered. He takes his time, which is unusual in this day and age. He is board certified and very insightful. He has a great bedside manner. He is thorough, listened to my concerns and highly professional. Excellent physician in every way possible!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2010

Kind and efficient

Easy to talk to very knowledgeable. Very efficient.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raghujit Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Corpus Christi, TX.

  • Dr. Edison Rodrigues

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Corpus Christi, TX 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    32
  • Dr. Daniel Acosta

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Corpus Christi, TX 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (18)
    34
  • Dr. Maria Jarbrink-Sehgal

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Corpus Christi, TX 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    15