The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raghunandan Muppidi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raghunandan Muppidi?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

best cardiologist in town.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

ANGEL!!! Brilliant, Caring goes beyond what I've learned to expect in this day and time!

This man was an Angel during one of the most difficult time of our lives when my Father was given a terminal diagnosis! He wasn't his primary physician in the hospital however he was the one who explained, diagnosed and supported us!

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2011

Made my stay in the hospital bearable

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2010

He's a doctor who really cares

Unlike other doctors who come in and go out of rooms without even spending a minute with you, this doctor takes the time to explain everything to you in a very clear manner.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2010

hard to find anybody like him

He is such a thorough doctor and takes time with everybody

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2009

Excellent doctor with great bedside manner. Explains everything really well to me when i was in the hospital

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2009

Dr.Muppidi was an excellent physician. I saw him during my hospital stay and I have repeatedly asked him to consider an outpatient practice so that i could follow up with him. He called me after I got discharged and enquired about my health and follow up and he does that with every patient too. Hope we had other doctors like him.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raghunandan Muppidi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baytown, TX.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Olukayode Okuwobi

    Internal Medicine

    Baytown, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    26
  • Dr. Rosemary Obudulu

    General Practice, Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Baytown, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    25
  • Dr. Laird Sweet

    Internal Medicine

    Baytown, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    19