The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raghunandan Muppidi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 22
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raghunandan Muppidi?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

best cardiologist in town.

Posted on August 9th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

ANGEL!!! Brilliant, Caring goes beyond what I've learned to expect in this day and time!

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

This man was an Angel during one of the most difficult time of our lives when my Father was given a terminal diagnosis! He wasn't his primary physician in the hospital however he was the one who explained, diagnosed and supported us!

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2011

Made my stay in the hospital bearable

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's a doctor who really cares

Posted on October 12th, 2010

Unlike other doctors who come in and go out of rooms without even spending a minute with you, this doctor takes the time to explain everything to you in a very clear manner.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

hard to find anybody like him

Posted on August 10th, 2010

He is such a thorough doctor and takes time with everybody

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2009

Excellent doctor with great bedside manner. Explains everything really well to me when i was in the hospital

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2009

Dr.Muppidi was an excellent physician. I saw him during my hospital stay and I have repeatedly asked him to consider an outpatient practice so that i could follow up with him. He called me after I got discharged and enquired about my health and follow up and he does that with every patient too. Hope we had other doctors like him.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on July 27th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raghunandan Muppidi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baytown, TX.