ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raghunandan Sundaram Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raghunandan Sundaram?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raghunandan Sundaram?

Ratings and Reviews

56 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    45
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    45
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 56 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

One on a million that see patients on a holistic way..love this Dr.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2013

CNA

Dr. Ragu and Saryi are the best. Dr. Ragu has gone above and beyond for my daughter, I appreciate that so much. The wait is long. I try not to be too upset about it, because whenever she was sick he stayed late just to see her. My daughter loves him. The reason why some people get upset is the wait. But when you are in his office he does not rush you off. He gives you his undivided attention. If it means that I have to wait then wait I will. My daughte hardly gets sick like she use to so we do not go very often. But I recommend people there all the time. I know someone who left because of the wait time then came back to the Dr., because she did not get the same level of care that these doctors provide to their patients. I could not imagine taking my kid anywhere else. The other places may be pretty but they are not like these doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2013

Very good doctor

Doctor is very nice he is so caring even if we call him nite he will send prescription my daughter had high fever from2 days because of his medicine she got fine in couple of hours. Dr raghu is so intelligent

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2012

Patients are not treated in a professional manner and care. Waiting time is too much.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2012

Staff leaves a lot to be desired

Dr. Sundaram has wonder bed matter. I selected him as my daughter's pediatrician prior to her birth. However, the staff at his main office in Elizabeth refused to give me an appointment the day after my daughter was discharged from the hospital, which would have been on a Saturday at the request of the nursery staff. I am now with another pediatrician who accepted my daughter as a new patient the day after she was discharged from the hospital.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2011

Great Doctor!

I love Dr. Raghu he really does care for his patients and is 100% on point with diagnosis. There has never been a time where I have left his office with any doubts or not fully informed of my kids illness. He performs all necessary tests and takes his time, Theres been several times where he has personally called me with my kids results and even to check up on them, I know I can trust him & that my kids are under excellent care. He truly is the best Dr. and I will never change Pediatrician as long as he is in practice.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2011

Best Pediatrician ever

I am a very picky parent and Dr. Sundaram has exceeded my expectations a million times over.. My daughter had gone through a lot of allergy issues Dr. Raghunandan Sundaram has been spot on every single time in diagnoising the problem and finding a cure which saved me quite a lot of trouble. I would recomment Dr. Raghunandhan Sundaram to anyone without a doubt and have already done to a lot of my friends.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raghunandan Sundaram is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elizabeth, NJ.

  • Dr. Narendra Saraiya

    Pediatrics

    Elizabeth, NJ 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (7)
    41
  • Dr. Gianecarla Montero

    Dr. Gianecarla Montero

    Pediatrics

    Elizabeth, NJ 0.01 mi

    9
  • Dr. Salomon Galimidi-Hodara

    Dr. Salomon Galimidi-Hodara

    Pediatrics

    Elizabeth, NJ 0.24 mi

    4.0
    (9)
    32