The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ragini Gummadapu Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ragini Gummadapu?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.8 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

One of the best

My son has been with her from birth. She's very knowledgeable and caring My son is now 17 and loves her Wouldn't have any other doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

listens to everything you have to say and takes appropriate action to right whatever is wrong.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Excellent!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 7th, 2013

Horrible doctor

Very easy to get an appointment which is probably due to disappointed patients. Once she assumes a diagnosis she keeps it. Drugs for her diagnosis did not work. After 6 months of chronic pain and several X-rays and lots of drugs. The MRI showed something completely different. But she still could not be wrong. And then left me with no hope. There's nothing that can be done to fix the problem she assured me. However I have researched many options. I would never recommend her.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2012

Poor at diagnosing. I have come in to see her several times and it's always the same thing. She runs lab tests for what she thinks it is and mails the results to you. If the results are negative she doesn't bother to call or check to see if you still have symptoms as if your illness is going to magically disappear.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 7th, 2011

Horrible Doctor!! I would never ever recommend her to anyone. I went to see her after coughing chronically for a week and she told me I had nothing wrong and it was just a viral cough. She told me to call her in a week if it wasn't better. That was all she could do for me.I went to a second dr. later in the week who diagnosed me with pollen and wheatgrass allergies and an old virus. He ran blood tests to determine the allergies and virus. He is what a Doctor should be.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2009

Bad call

She has little experience! Does not fit my needs, and wrote a wrong prescription! Took me 2 days to get it while in severe pain!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ragini Gummadapu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Long Beach, CA.

  • Dr. Thomas Van

    Family Medicine

    Long Beach, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Solomon Woldegiorgis

    Family Medicine

    Long Beach, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    28
  • Dr. Shirin Rahmani

    Family Medicine

    Long Beach, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    15