Dr. Ragui Sadek MD Patient Reviews

  • Bariatric Medicine Somerset, NJ

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 71 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.1)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2017
Weight Loss
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sadek was very informative and put me completely at ease. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The first appointment was easy. The follow up was with a different doctor. The staff at the Somerset Office was not very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sadek is eawsome professional surgeon, I can’t thank him and his grandeur team enough for the outstanding care service that recently I got it from him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
first of all . Dr sadek is amazing and caring, never left my side for once during the time after my surgery. always avaiable to me . Staff is always there to answer questions, definetley recommend him , great bedside manner , polite , respectful ..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Promptness
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very poor bedside manners, he does not come to see you once your surgery is done nor does he arrives on time the day of surgery he send his staff to talk to you instead of him talking, I had a bad experience with him twice I really don't recommend this surgeon because his bedside manners and he is very hard to get in touch with when you have had a problem with your stomach. It's unexceptable how he treats his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
good caring doctor hard to find
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2015
Excellent.... Number 1!!!!!!!!in my book
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a amazing person. He saved my life. He is professional and bold and not afraid to let you know what is wrong with and what he can do to help you. I would do it again if I had to, but with him...........
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great staff . Dr Sadek was professional, compassionate and answered all of my questions during my visit. Would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
Just another paycheck to him
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After surgery, its like you have disappeared to his world and you were just another paycheck to him. His staff is sometimes rude and I've waited in his office for over 35 minutes three times. Of course, except the initial appointment, where he puts on a really good show.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2012
very good doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Sadek, you rock!I will recommend you to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2012
What a Blessing
Love Dr. Sadek (My GQ Surgeon)& will be forever grateful. Surgery was cake & scars minimal. Also grateful for his office staff- they are "second-to-none"- Karina, Maryanne & Sheila are all wonderful and are always accommodating & never too busy to answer any question. The entire process effortless. I now participate in life- I'll NEVER be just an "observer" again...:)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Health Guides


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ragui Sadek, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Somerset, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Lora Melman

12 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Steve Binenbaum

33 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Leah Solomon

12 years experience

3.4 of 5