Dr. Ragui Sadek MD, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Bariatric Medicine Somerset, NJ

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 73 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.3)

73 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2017
He is good but can't help but wonder if Dr Mehta would have been better he does so many more things and is one of the top doctors!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2017
Weight Loss
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sadek was very informative and put me completely at ease. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The first appointment was easy. The follow up was with a different doctor. The staff at the Somerset Office was not very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sadek is eawsome professional surgeon, I can’t thank him and his grandeur team enough for the outstanding care service that recently I got it from him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
first of all . Dr sadek is amazing and caring, never left my side for once during the time after my surgery. always avaiable to me . Staff is always there to answer questions, definetley recommend him , great bedside manner , polite , respectful ..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very poor bedside manners, he does not come to see you once your surgery is done nor does he arrives on time the day of surgery he send his staff to talk to you instead of him talking, I had a bad experience with him twice I really don't recommend this surgeon because his bedside manners and he is very hard to get in touch with when you have had a problem with your stomach. It's unexceptable how he treats his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
good caring doctor hard to find
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2015
Excellent.... Number 1!!!!!!!!in my book
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a amazing person. He saved my life. He is professional and bold and not afraid to let you know what is wrong with and what he can do to help you. I would do it again if I had to, but with him...........

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great staff . Dr Sadek was professional, compassionate and answered all of my questions during my visit. Would highly recommend.

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Just another paycheck to him
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After surgery, its like you have disappeared to his world and you were just another paycheck to him. His staff is sometimes rude and I've waited in his office for over 35 minutes three times. Of course, except the initial appointment, where he puts on a really good show.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2012
very good doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Sadek, you rock!I will recommend you to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ragui Sadek, MD, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Somerset, NJ.