ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ragui Sadek Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ragui Sadek?

Ratings and Reviews

72 Ratings with 18 Comments

  • Excellent
    54
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    54
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14 min

Showing 72 Ratings with 18 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2017

He is good but can't help but wonder if Dr Mehta would have been better he does so many more things and is one of the top doctors!

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2017

Weight Loss

Dr. Sadek was very informative and put me completely at ease. I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

The first appointment was easy. The follow up was with a different doctor. The staff at the Somerset Office was not very helpful.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Dr. Sadek is eawsome professional surgeon, I can’t thank him and his grandeur team enough for the outstanding care service that recently I got it from him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

first of all . Dr sadek is amazing and caring, never left my side for once during the time after my surgery. always avaiable to me . Staff is always there to answer questions, definetley recommend him , great bedside manner , polite , respectful ..

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

good caring doctor hard to find

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

Excellent.... Number 1!!!!!!!!in my book

He is a amazing person. He saved my life. He is professional and bold and not afraid to let you know what is wrong with and what he can do to help you. I would do it again if I had to, but with him...........

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2015

Great staff . Dr Sadek was professional, compassionate and answered all of my questions during my visit. Would highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Excellent doctor,

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 27th, 2015

Just another paycheck to him

After surgery, its like you have disappeared to his world and you were just another paycheck to him. His staff is sometimes rude and I've waited in his office for over 35 minutes three times. Of course, except the initial appointment, where he puts on a really good show.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2012

very good doctor

Dr Sadek, you rock!I will recommend you to anyone.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2012

What a Blessing

Love Dr. Sadek (My GQ Surgeon)& will be forever grateful. Surgery was cake & scars minimal. Also grateful for his office staff- they are "second-to-none"- Karina, Maryanne & Sheila are all wonderful and are always accommodating & never too busy to answer any question. The entire process effortless. I now participate in life- I'll NEVER be just an "observer" again...:)

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ragui Sadek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Somerset, NJ.

  • Dr. Lawrence Davanzo

    Dr. Lawrence Davanzo

    Sleep Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Somerset, NJ 0 mi

    4.3
    (20)
    29
  • Dr. Mei-Hui Wang

    Internal Medicine

    Somerset, NJ 0 mi

    4.1
    (40)
    27
  • Dr. Dvinder Kaur

    Internal Medicine

    Somerset, NJ 0 mi

    3.5
    (34)
    22