ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rahele Lameh Is this you?
  • 28
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rahele Lameh?


35 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

Choici

Dr. Lameh and staff are wonderful. She is extremely thorough, and patient. I do not like visiting Dr.'s or appointments, however she makes it totally tolerable. I have referred my family members to her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

Dr Lameh genuinely cares about her patients. She does not rush through an appointment, and instead will take her time and address any and all issues you have, and will explain everything in such a way where you understand, but don't feel like you're being talked down to. Her office is always very clean, warm and inviting. Her staff are courteous, polite and always smiling. I couldn't think of a more perfect experience, especially considering my struggles with anxiety. I have been put at ease every single visit. Would highly recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Compassionate and knowledgeable

I wish I could have taken Dr. Lameh with me when I moved to Switzerland. Excellent bedside manner, and she keeps her knowledge up to date. Best doctor I ever had!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

she is very caring, I don't feel rushed when I'm with her, the staff is very warm. I have had to wait longer than I wanted to a few times, but overall they are great!! and Dr. Lameh is wonderful, I followed her from another office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

Wonderful GP, very knowledgeable!

I have seen Dr Lameh twice now and she treats me not only like a human being, but also like a friend. Her tone is conversational, excellent bedside manner, and she is incredibly attentive. I could not ask for a more wonderful GP. Her staff is also very friendly, welcoming, and accommodating. I have never had to wait long for an appointment, and I have yet to be delayed for my appointment once the day arrives. It's a breath of fresh air!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

She is excellent!!!! Very caring and actually listens. Best PCP ever

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Dr. Lameh is a wonderful, caring physician who is very caring and thorough! She leaves no stone unturned and explains all details.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 24th, 2015

Excellent physician!

I recommend Dr. Lameh without reservation. She and her staff are professional, empathetic, and supportive. Dr. Lameh thoroughly explains her diagnosis, your prognosis, medications, and works closely with you on a treatment plan. Make an appointment. You (and your health) will be glad you did.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rahele Lameh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Simma Weiss

    Dr. Simma Weiss

    Family Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (6)
    17
  • Dr. Susan Moreno

    Family Medicine, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    17
  • Dr. Amanda Mohabir

    Family Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (7)
    15