ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rahil Kazi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rahil Kazi?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rahil Kazi?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

My husband had a appointment for a stress test at 10:20am and found out there was 6 people ahead! It's important for when the office gives you an appointment to let you know ahead of time how long you have to wait. The patient time is just as valuable as the dr and especially when you can't eat anything prior to the test! That's a long time without eating. That's not satisfaction for the patient! Thanks a concern wife

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

I have been a patient since he first came to Warner Robins and had an office behind ga ortho. It was Dr. Kazi an! Beth. I trust him with my life an love him and beth for care and care that I have received ?

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

The staff was very pleasant I was in & out quickly on some appointments some was a little which could be expected. ..Dr Kazi was very nice he explained what's goin on with me without trying to scared me. He was very sincere. .I'm glad I have a caring dr...I would highly recommend him to anybody

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2013

Not longer a patient

Average waiting time is 30-1 hours+. After waiting for so long instead of Dr. Kazi my visit is ony with the RN who is very rude & unfriendly. Every visit she's very rude. I no longer am a patient here.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2013

Very nice staff and love love love Dr Kazi.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2012

excellent physician and friendly staff

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2012

Really liked seeing Dr Kazi. He was kind and compassionate. I feel like he heard what I was saying and addressed all my issues. I would highly recommend him to my friends.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2013

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2012

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rahil Kazi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warner Robins, GA.

  • Dr. Mustaphasahim Shaaraoui

    Dr. Mustaphasahim Shaaraoui

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Warner Robins, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14
  • Dr. Aamer Shabbir

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Warner Robins, GA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    27
  • Dr. Gohar Saeed

    Dr. Gohar Saeed

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Warner Robins, GA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (14)
    24