Dr. Rahil Kazi MD, FACC Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Warner Robins, GA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.3)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 32.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband had a appointment for a stress test at 10:20am and found out there was 6 people ahead! It's important for when the office gives you an appointment to let you know ahead of time how long you have to wait. The patient time is just as valuable as the dr and especially when you can't eat anything prior to the test! That's a long time without eating. That's not satisfaction for the patient! Thanks a concern wife
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient since he first came to Warner Robins and had an office behind ga ortho. It was Dr. Kazi an! Beth. I trust him with my life an love him and beth for care and care that I have received ?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff was very pleasant I was in & out quickly on some appointments some was a little which could be expected. ..Dr Kazi was very nice he explained what's goin on with me without trying to scared me. He was very sincere. .I'm glad I have a caring dr...I would highly recommend him to anybody
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 13th, 2013
Not longer a patient
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Average waiting time is 30-1 hours+. After waiting for so long instead of Dr. Kazi my visit is ony with the RN who is very rude & unfriendly. Every visit she's very rude. I no longer am a patient here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice staff and love love love Dr Kazi.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2012
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent physician and friendly staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2012
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really liked seeing Dr Kazi. He was kind and compassionate. I feel like he heard what I was saying and addressed all my issues. I would highly recommend him to my friends.

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2012
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rahil Kazi, MD, FACC is similar to these 3 Doctors near Warner Robins, GA.