ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rahul Dewan Is this you?
  • 26
  • 4
  • 5
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rahul Dewan?


42 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

Impressive. Very Thorough, Compassionate.

He asked a lot of questions about my migraine history. He looked through my brain MRI scan. Not just the report, the actual images on the dvd. He was looking for specific things. He was very compassionate and clearly understood migraine issues. I finally have some hope if not of eliminating, then certainly drastically reducing these awful headaches that have plagued me for years. Glad I went. I feel as though I'm in competent hands, and Dr. Dewan's support staff is very nice as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

Impressive. Very Thorough, Compassionate.

He asked a lot of questions about my migraine history. He looked through my brain MRI scan. Not just the report, the actual images on the dvd. He was looking for specific things. He was very compassionate and clearly understood migraine issues. I finally have some hope if not of eliminating, then certainly drastically reducing these awful headaches that have plagued me for years. Glad I went. I feel as though I'm in competent hands, and Dr. Dewan's support staff is very nice as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 18th, 2016

Waste of time

The office staff are one of the sweetest you will meet, smart, kind, and even knew a good trick to take vitals as sometimes having your legs bent will mess up your BP reading. Dr Dewan is very knowledgable, however has no bedside manner and no attention to detail. A test from 3 years ago would not give an accurate description now, and a MRI with contrast would probably be better suggested. There are a lot of problems I asked and he just brushed them off such as my hippocampus is shrinking. do not recommend a really bad doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

Arrogant

He is rude and condisending.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

Ok

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Seems nice and courteous.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

March 6th, 2016

I felt a sense of ease with Dr. Dewan just minutes after our first meeting. I was impressed that he read, reviewed and retained my health history in a matter of minutes before my consultation. He had a plan of action and was thorough during my appointment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

Worst doctor ever!

He doesn't know how to deal with his patients. Very rude. Not helpful at all. Asks us everything as if v r the doctor. Would not recommend him to any one.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2014

Rude

Dr. Dewan didn't seem to be interested in helping his patient. Being a 'Fall risk' he allowed the patient to fall on his knee and didn't call for assistance or help him up. He was rude and very unprofessional in how he spoke to the patient. The nurses and staff were more than amazing at the Health Central hospital in Ocoee. But this man was the absolute worst!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2013

Awesome Doctor !!!!!

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rahul Dewan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ocoee, FL.

  • Dr. M Sioufi

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Ocoee, FL 0.29 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    13
  • Dr. Bennett Rosenthal

    Dr. Bennett Rosenthal

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Ocoee, FL 0.29 mi

    4.0
    (20)
    27
  • Dr. Yasin Choudry

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Addiction Medicine

    Orlando, FL 4.40 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    11