Dr. Rahul Doshi MD Patient Reviews

  • Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology Los Angeles, CA

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    33%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
Excellent Results with Cryo-ablation
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a cryoablation by Doshi for afib exactly 4 years ago today . I had a few minor episodes of afib over the first year post-procedure, but nothing over the past two years. A complete success in my view.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 7th, 2015
Get a second opinion
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
don't expect much from him. lets his ego take control of what should actual be done right medically. seems to get financial kick backs from device manufacturers
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Doshi. I had a new pace maker put in 3 months ago. Dr. Doshi was very professional, explained the procedure and what to expect very carefully. I had several professionals at the hospital comment on how excellent Dr. Doshi was. Everything went well from start to finish. The staff at the office were very kind and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2013
Best of the Best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Doshi is absolutely the BEST doctor, in any category, I have ever had the opportunity to meet. Not only did he cure me of a very serious and annoying heart condition (atrial fibrillation), but he did so with the ultimate in bedside manner and friendliness. He continued to be thorough and complete long after the proceedure was performed, to be sure that I was completely healed. I would give Dr. Doshi my ultimate recommendation to anyone experiencing this type of condition, and I award him my ultimate trust.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2012
Atrial Flutter: Fast Results
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I needed an ablation for atrial flutter. Other cardiologists wouldn't even see me for a month and then another month to schedule the procedure. Dr. Doshi saw me the next day and performed the ablation the next week. I couldn't be happier with all aspects of his medical treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2016

1.0 of 5
April 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rahul Doshi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.