ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rahul Gokhale Is this you?
  • 52
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rahul Gokhale?


61 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

Had a total knee replacement

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

Skating Coach

Great insight of problem and gives clear solution to specific situations. My daughter is an athlete and had to have surgery on here lower leg. The surgery went great. Recovery was less than antcipated and his follow thru over the next year was prompt. She end up competeing at 100%.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2014

Patient

He takes keen interest of your problem and concerns then takes step by step approach to resolve the issue with pain etc..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2013

The one you want to go to.

My daughter popped her acl and Dr. Gokhale performed the surgery. She is healing great with no complications . Dr. Gokhale was recommended to me by two other people, one of them physical therapist in Oakbrook.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2013

Great Knee Surgeon and Communicator

We first met Dr. Gokhale after my daughter took a fall and injured her knee. The MRI report showed meniscus damage but was negative about ACL damage. Dr. Gokhale explained why he believed the ACL was seriously damaged. So, we went into surgery prepared to repair the meniscus and to replace the ACL, if necessary. In fact it was required. Dr. Gokhale kept us informed and communicated exactly what he was doing all along the process, from initial visit to post surgery. I can not tell you how happy we are with his performance as a surgeon and an advocate for my daughter's well being.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2013

Excellent

I accompanied a young friend with a broken clavicle to see this doctor in follow-up to an ER visit. Dr. Gokhale's communication and explanations were crystal clear. He was very professional,caring, and a good listener. In addition, he did not seem hurried and answered all questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rahul Gokhale is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Downers Grove, IL.

  • Dr. Troy Karlsson ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Troy Karlsson

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Downers Grove, IL 0 mi

    4.4
    (25)
    29
  • Dr. David Tulipan

    Dr. David Tulipan

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Downers Grove, IL 0 mi

    4.4
    (21)
    34
  • Dr. Denise Ibrahim

    Dr. Denise Ibrahim

    Orthopedic Surgery, Pediatric Surgery

    Downers Grove, IL 0 mi

    4.3
    (7)
    20