ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rahul Nath Is this you?
  • 13
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rahul Nath?


28 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

The BEST

Dr. Nath is the best surgeon for winged scapula. If you have a winged scapula he will help you. I highly recommend him. I have personally experienced his surgical skill with my own winged scapula. I have also spoken to a number of his other patients who have had remarkable improvements with his winged scapula surgery. No other surgeon performs his unique procedure that I am aware of. If you have a winged scapula due to long thoracic nerve damage please see Dr. Nath.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2016

Fabulous Doctor

Was able to fix my winged scapula Excellent bedside manner and very knowledgeable. Courteous staff and works long distance to help get correct info to insurance.. Went to several Dtrs that didnot help me other than take my $$. Traveled to Houston from NE to get winged scapula corrected. No problems since surgery. Highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2013

Pl Dont trust

This person flies all over world to get patients and their reports.His website seems very promising please dont go by that. We met him twice once in Coimbatore India and once in NJ US. He always gives false hope where in the other doctors just tell the truth about BPI.He does a CT scan and shows the parents about the bony structure especially in BPI case.By that triangle tilt surgery he worsens the hand more.His coordinators never allow to meet the people who had their surgery with him before.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2010

Special Education Teacher/Patient-DISABLED NOW

Dr. Nath gave me a surgery that I never needed. He made me worse. He was ready to do surgery, and did so, without performing any diagnostic studies on me, except an exam. I think a person should do more studies before cutting into a patient's brachial plexus nerves. Too much false hope--and too many false surgeries. Someone Please put this surgeon in PRISON and take away his license forever. I NEVER needed his surgery and it HURT ME.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2009

This guy is definitely all about the money. Nothing else.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rahul Nath is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr Peter Chang

    Plastic Surgery

    Sugar Land, TX

    5.0
    (144)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Anthony Estrera

    Dr. Anthony Estrera

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.1
    (8)
    23
  • Dr. Tuyen Nguyen

    Dr. Tuyen Nguyen

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10