ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rahul Sawant Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rahul Sawant?


21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

Best doctor I ever had!

Dr. Sawant genuinely cares for his patients. He remembers all that he has been told in the past visits, and is excellent at his diagnosis.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

Excellent!

My experience at the clinic has been very good. There is enough technology there, requests or call backs are handled efficiently and in a timely manner. Dr.Sawant is a caring, professional physician. Personally, I would rather have a doctor who talks to you and listens to what you say rather than someone looking at a computer!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Practice seems antiquated; No use of electronic medical records?

He operates his practice out of his house. No laptop to take down your information or to send Rx directly to pharmacy. Unlike some PCPs, you can't get a simple PAP smear, or recommendation of where to go for one. I want a PCP that makes my life easier and I feel like this one is way behind the times. I think he uses Yahoo! Calendar to book appointments. While I am confident he is a real doctor, the atmosphere is just not for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Dr. Sawant is a very good doctor. He shows concern for the patient and is a very good listener. I've only been onboard for about a year but I am impressed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 29th, 2012

Does he really exist?

He is dads doctor over at the Blaire house in Milford. Dad has been there for over a year and I have met him once. At the time dad was having difficulty with his diabetes where he quickly told me not his expertise bring him to an endocrinologist. Since then dad has declined, and many questions arise on the best way to care for dad in his final years. Sadly, we must rely on the wonderful nurses and nurse practioners to make some of these difficult decisions when in fact Dr. Sawant should be the one over looking his overall care plan and speaking to the family. He certainly gets paid through the VA compensation as seeing dad several times a month but again I am not even convinced this man exists.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2010

WONDERFUL

Dr. Sawant is a wonderful doctor. He really does listen to the patient and works with them to find the best solution. I am very happy to have him as my doctor and if you are looking for a doctor who will remember who you are after you leave his sight, you should chose Dr. Sawant. He is a smart and kind person as well as a very professional doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rahul Sawant is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Franklin, MA.

  • Dr. Lawrence Baker

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Franklin, MA 1.76 mi

    3.7
    (1)
    48
  • Dr. Robert Cooper

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Medway, MA 2.49 mi

    4.5
    (6)
    35
  • Dr. Carl Sousa

    Dr. Carl Sousa

    Internal Medicine

    Medway, MA 2.66 mi

    4.6
    (31)
    37