ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rahul Sonone Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.3
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
45.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rahul Sonone?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2015

I really like Dr Sonone. The main negative is the wait but I will continue to wait to see an excellent Dr.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 28th, 2013

This doctor is very prejudice, rude and does not deserve to see patients, i was alway told he was a good doctor but if your not indian like him you get no respect and je has his nurse elizabeth to come back and tell you he no longer wants to see you as a patient because he feels your seeking pain medication and ask me to leave, i requested to speak with him and she said he was not going to come back in to talk to me and she started laughing and left the room. I went to see another doctor and i have a major disc problem in my back, so please people i hope you read this and take my advice and do not see this doctor

Wait time
55 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 5th, 2013

This doctor was very nice and my visit with him was good and very helpful. The time i waited to actually see him was over an hour and his staff not friendly, especially the lady that puts you in an exam room and does your vitals. Then while waiting you hear all the clinical staff out there laughing and talking personal info and about patients they have seen that day. I hate that is the way the office is consindering the doctor seems to be really good and this was my first visit. I have decided not to go back due to office staff is very rude and unprofessional

Wait time
55 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2012

his staff is not friendly, they are rude and do not answer phone calls and the office manager does nothing about it.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2012

HE IS A WONDERFUL DR AND HAS HELPED WITH ALOT OF PTS PROBLEMS.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rahul Sonone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southaven, MS.