The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rahul Vohra Is this you?

Filter Reviews

56 Ratings • 16 Comments

4.2
  • 43
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rahul Vohra?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 56 Ratings

Brothers sister

Posted on July 15th, 2016

The inaccurate diagnosis and the discourteousness of Dr. Vohra to discuss a true evaluation. It appears his main concern is to side with the workman compensation without consideration for the health of the patient. It is evident that he is a paid physician who is betraying the oaths of the medical profession for financial gain

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2016

His reputation as the best diagnostician in Mississippi is true. Saw him with low back pain and leg numbness.Surgeon gave me a diagnosis of degenerative disc disease. He thought my symptoms did not fit and ordered further testing. Turns out I have M.S. now under care of a neurologist and doing well. Thanks DR V.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 11th, 2016

This doctor was a JOKE!!!!! Dont let his coffee breath and nice attitude fool you. This whole entire clinic has a sickness and total lack of empathy for patients if you are wc. The minute you walk in the building you are walking into a money racket. If you are a wc patient stay away from the whole building trust this once you reach this doc healed or not you are good to go in his OPINION. And god forbid you give him a little friction and you gone from there discharged with no notice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on January 30th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2015

Have not had follow up yet. From the front door to the doctor's office and back out again- everyone I met was friendly and helpful. I would not hesitate to refer my friends to any doctor or service connected with the NeuroSpine Clinic!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bogus Exam and Report

Posted on February 20th, 2015

Medical Report did not match visit. Appears to work for insurance co. In WC situation. Medical report that stated previous doctors visits does not match documented previous doctors visits. Had to seek medical treatment and advice after his visit due to extreme pain from his exam.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2014

Great doctor. Not a pill pusher like so many other pain docs I've seen

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

long time patient

Posted on January 30th, 2014

I have been a long time patient of Dr. Vohra. I love him. He is great with his patients and takes time to listen to you. His nurse left after being with him for a very long time she always listened took time to explain everything to you. now you can't even understand the guy that is there. He does not know what he is talking about, and does not seem to care really. But Dr. Vohra is great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 26th, 2013

I saw dr. Vohra for a second opinion. I hurt my arm in a work accident and my pain doctor wanted to put in a internal spinal stimulator. dr. Vohra found a tear in my rotator cup and a nerve in amy arm. I needed surgery, not a stimulator. Three surgeries later i can use my arm again. He was the only doctor that tried to find the problem, not just cover it up with pills or injections.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Referred to him from Workers Comp

Posted on November 4th, 2013

I would like to say that yes he does ask you questions in reference to your family history. But he is not willing to work with you if you have a problem and try to figure it out when you are a workers comp patient. He thinks you are fine when you have 3 MRI's showing differently. Not willing to address the problems at hand but suggest that you are faking the pain. when you have two other drs see the issue. Yes he works for the Workers Comp Companys and they do not care about the patients/worker who is suffering. Get real and do your homework.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 16th, 2013

I went to him for an independent medical evaluation and he took a month to seen my attorney the medical report, It was horrible, He did have a good bedside manner but he hammer me with his evaluation. He had to seen the report to the workers comp insurance carrier before my attorney got the results and I think that he may have initially given me a favorable evaluation but when they received the evaluation, that they were not pleased so he changed it because typically it does not take a month to complete a medical report. I notice that a nurse case manager wrote a great review for Dr Vohra . Well she is a workers comp employee so of course she would feel that he is wonderful because he works for them. He has been a workers comp doctor for a long time and I am sure that he has help them a lot by down grading what is going on with the poor injured employee and this saves the worker comp insurance carrier money. Who is to say that the workers comp case worker does not reap some of the benefits from this, also.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

finally

Posted on August 6th, 2013

after seeing seven other doctors he diagnosed by problem. i had a pinched nerve in my shoulder blade that was causing my rotator cuff muscle to die, he referred me to a good surgeon to have the nerve released. doing great. cant thank him enough, back playing tennis!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rahul Vohra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flowood, MS.