ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raiqua Arastu Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.5
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raiqua Arastu?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Great Bedside Manner

Posted on June 28th, 2017

She cares for her patients and encourages good health habits.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2016

My problem with this Doctor is their billing department. They consistently over bill me. I have a $10 co_pay and they are always billing me more.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Misdiagnosed

Posted on June 26th, 2014

Was given allergy tests and came back with mixed reactions. She did not repeat or try another route-- was told sensitive to things. Went to another allergists--tested again and found out I have many allergies .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dale Vickers

Posted on December 14th, 2011

Dr Arastu has been my alergist for quite a number of years. I have nothing but good things to say about her personally and as a professional care giver.With her help,I have learned to keep myself almost completely free of alergy symptoms, and sinus infections year round.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Momma Margie

Posted on October 27th, 2011

Our whole family has horrible allergies, but since seeing Dr. Arastu, we have relief. Getting an appt was easy, got in the same week, I called (@ the Huebner office). Wait time wasn't bad at all. The nurse was excellent with the kids. I would highly recommend Dr. Arastu to my friends and family

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not MY Allergist!

Posted on March 10th, 2011

I saw Dr. Arastu about 5 years ago, following a horrific latex allergy from toobing on the river & she was unable to determine from basic skin tests, given to everyone. She dismissed me as "non-allergic rhinitis" meaning I'm allergies to nothing yet sensitive. My PCP wanted to hospitalize me due to open, weeping sores. I believe treatment to be sub-par, and overall rude & indifferent behaviors from doctor and staff. Later discussions over the years with other patients (mom, friends) have proven the same. :(

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on July 27th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raiqua Arastu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Live Oak, TX.