The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raj Khambhati Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 19
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raj Khambhati?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Horrible office staff

Posted on September 10th, 2015

I never got to the doctor so I dont know about him, but the staff is horrible!

Doctor's Response

Please call our office and provide your full name and let us know what was your problem. Our staff is always nice and try their best to help patients. Please call our office and let us know why you have felt that way. Thank you.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2015

managment stinks and its louisy and to bossie to.

Doctor's Response

Can you please let us know what's your name and why you have felt this way, please give us a call and we will try to help you out if you have any misunderstanding regarding this matter.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2015

I saw Dr. K for several years and never had any complaint. He was knowledgable, courteous and reliable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2012

Dr. is fantastic! Too many constant changes in office staff creating problems in referrals and faxing info to specialists.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring, Intelligent, and Compassionate

Posted on April 14th, 2009

Dr. Khambhati always takes the time to listen to my complaints and symptoms, address my concerns, and give an accurate diagnosis with very detailed instructions. While it sometimes gets busy at the office, I think the treatment I receive is outstanding. I am glad that he has been my physician for nearly two years now, and I would strongly recommend him to anyone seeking excellent healthcare.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not Personal Enough

Posted on December 10th, 2008

seemed to be more interested in getting done, paid and me out the door. Gave me meds with little to no advise. I had to dig and ask questions for everything. A lot of info I feel he should have voluntarily gave me. I waited 90mins past my appointment time to see the doctor. I'll be looking for another physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raj Khambhati is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Springs, FL.