Dr. Raj Mathur MD Patient Reviews

  • Geriatric Medicine Washington, DC

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

43 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Wait Time 23 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doc.He is always their for his patient.The office environment i great. A lot of improvement .He has a sweet young NP student .Hope he will keep her.She is very professional with excellent bed side manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2015
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doc.Straight to the point.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2014
Excellent. Thanks for all your care. You are great ,caring ,loving and patient choice. Thank you .Happy New Year 2015 and many happy years to come. PREACIOUS HEART. You are the best.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent. Thanks for all your care. You are great ,caring ,loving and patient choice. Thank you .Happy New Year 2015 and many happy years to come. PREACIOUS HEART. You are the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2014
Best Doc.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He save my life. I love him. I will always refer friends and families. Thanks Doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 9th, 2014
patient
Dr Mathurs is fine, it is his staff that is the worst I have ever seen, the manager especially has no regard for the patient and is dismissive and rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very compassionate, I recomend you make a trial you will not regret it, Thanks Dr Mathur.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2013
THANKS Dr. Mathur.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like every thing about Dr. Mathur. I will always refer friends to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2013
May God help you,
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thanks Dr, Mathur, I will always refer friends to you . You save me a lot of trouble.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2013
You are great.
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will always refer others to you because of your good job and honesty. Thank you.

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2013
I just want to say thank you.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A friend refer me to him. I got excellent treatment. I will love to recommend him as an excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2013
Can pt. live with Dr. like Mathur
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel happier each time I visit his office because his approach is healing. Can pt. live with Dr. if possible I want to live with him so that I can permanently be free of sickness, I will recommend him to other pt, to feel what I mean.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2013
I want to be your patient.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My most memorable was saving my life. I will always be your pt. I recommend others to have you as there PMD, Thanks for your care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Raj Mathur, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.