ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raj Polavaram Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raj Polavaram?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Polavaram for about 12 years and I am very pleased with he and his staff and would highly recommend him as a result.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

retired

Posted on June 10th, 2015

My husband and I found Dr. Raj Polavaram on the internet in 2014 as we needed a Primary Care Physician due to our previous Primary Care Physician of 30 years not taking Medicare Insurance. We are so thankful and blest to have found this amazing doctor. He is truly is a caring, patient, kind doctor who is so much in tune to his patients' needs. We love Dr. Raj.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I give him an A+

Posted on May 17th, 2015

He has been my doctor starting 2002. I have never had a doctor before this that long. I expect to have him when I turn 100. Very good and I am very pleased.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Raj Polavaram

Posted on April 29th, 2014

Dr. Raj is A Good Doctor, very caring & friendly with A wonderful caring and enlighting smile. Dr. Raj has A style that's totally for the patient . He's also very Courteous & concern and spends quality time with his patients . I've been A patient at this office for 2 yrs. Thank you Dr. Raj Polavaram

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on April 19th, 2012

Very good experience with this doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 8th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raj Polavaram is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cary, NC.