Family Practitioner
8 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.0
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

25

Total Reviews

12

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 2.7391304347826 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 2.3478260869565 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 2.9130434782609 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.1739130434783 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.2608695652174 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 2.8636363636364 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 2.7368421052632 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 35 minutes
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Best Doctor Around---Very Compassionate and Caring!!!  |  show details
by Frances C. on Aug 9th, 2013

Leave Dr.Yande alone, you have messed up his life enough, let him and his family be already!!! I was seeing him for the whole time that I lived near Dubois, he was the most caring doctor I had ever had, he really listened to you and you were a better person for knowing him!!! The people who prosecuted his family and him really need to receive help, what a waste of court time!!!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  DR. YANDE IS THE BEST SO LEAVE HIM ALONE  |  show details
Oct 31st, 2011

DR. RAJ YANDE HAS DONE SO MUCH FOR ME AND MY FAMILY, HE IS CONSIDERATE, CARING, COMPASSIONATE, AND JUST GETS TO THE POINT OF THE ILLNESS AND STARTS TREATMENT WITH OSTEOPATHIC MANIPULATION! ITS A PITTY THAT DRUG ADDICTS HAVE TO SAY SUCH HORRIBLE THINGS BUT WHAT DO DRUGYS DO?! ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS WHAT THE STATE IS DOING IS WRONG AND DR. YANDE WILL PROVE TO EVERYONE THAT ITS JUST A WITCH HUNT THAT WILL END UP CLEARED... DR. YANDE IF YOU READ THIS IGNORE THE NEGATIVE AND KEEP GOING STRONG LIKE YOU ARE!!! WE LOVE YOU AND ARE HERE JUST FOR YOU...

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 28th, 2011

Greatest medical professional I have ever met! Explains things very well and makes sure you get the treatment that you want and deserve. He makes you feel comfortable in his office and he treats all his patients like family. I actually look forward to my doctor appointments with him.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Dr. Raj Yande is God Sent  |  show details
Jul 29th, 2011

Dr. Raj Yande is an amazing doctor. Plain and simple. He has helped countless people with their illness and is a very, very caring doctor. For those of you who wrote negative or hurtful reviews are only angry and upset that Dr. Yande would not satisfy your pill dependency. You all should be ashamed of yourselves for saying such awful lies about Dr. Yande and his family. People who write negative reviews about Dr. Yande are angry at the world and themselves for whatever reason.I've known Dr. Yande for years and he has helped countless people. He is God sent.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  I live life now!  |  show details
by Nicole Wehrmann-Orr on Jan 8th, 2011

Dr. Yande put me on the correct triglyceride meds and cholesteral med which I had struggled with forever. He is the kindest doctor. Suffering with severe DJD no longer keeps me on the couch, I can live life with my teen daughter.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 19th, 2010

Dr Yande needs to get his act together, adhere to a schedule, see patients,have coverage when he's away, answer and return phone calls, book no more patients than he can see in a day, and not cancel appts with a note on the door. If he would do this people wouldn't be leaving all of these nasty ratings about him. He is very caring compassionate and intelligent. He treats you as an individual with real problems. There should be more dr's out there with his compassion and bedside manner. Raj needs to hire some reliable professionals to help the office run more efficiently. It takes a lot to run a dr's office and, he and his wife try their best. They would get better reviews, have less problems and a better practice if they just did this. Casey and Raj work well together they just need a little help in running the office.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  A Doctor Who Cares!  |  show details
by Mrs. Tina Jones on Aug 18th, 2010

Dr. Raj Yande is a very caring, hardworking and motivating doctor. He is kind and listens to the patient. He listened to what my problems were and he made some thoughtful and smart choices for me. I am blessed to have him has a doctor.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  Caring Professional  |  show details
by Ron Paulson on Aug 2nd, 2010

Well versed in physical medicine with an ability to relate to shared caring. Has a great general attitude toward his oath. Will continue to instruct or refer any medical issue no matter how broad based. Smart!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Dr. Yande  |  show details
Nov 11th, 2009

i would recommend everyone to raj, he is an awesome well educated professional doctor and i have never had any problems with him in all my years of knowing him. His hard working wife helps him in the office and has been nothing but wonderful to me so for my oppion is they are wonderful

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 2 of 4 stars
 |  dr yande is very hard to get ahold of and has poor staff  |  show details
Oct 24th, 2009

ive waited 7 hours and then was told to get out and come back tomarow because the doctor didnt feel like seeing anymore patients and was swore at and he flipped out on patients in front of an office full of people

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Dr. Raj Yande is a fine and caring doctor.  |  show details
by A Loyal Friend on May 20th, 2009

I have known Dr. Yande for several years and I hold him in the highest regards as a doctor, friend and human being. Dr. Yande is a hardworking, honorable and a devoted medical professional who cares about his patients and his work. .

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Dr. Raj Yande is a very kind, smart and patient oriented doctor.  |  show details
by Raymond Smith on May 14th, 2009

I have been to Dr. Yande's office and let me say how professional and kind Dr. Yande is. His wife is smart and helps out Dr. Yande very much. Dr. Y is always busy and took time out of his schedule to see me and give me the appropriate medical advice. Angry, hateful people will always be jealous and mean spirited towards those that are doing well and help others. My advice is go see Dr. Yande if you have a medical issue. He is the best.