ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raj Yande Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 14
  • 0
  • 3
  • 4
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

25 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2013

Best Doctor Around---Very Compassionate and Caring!!!

Leave Dr.Yande alone, you have messed up his life enough, let him and his family be already!!! I was seeing him for the whole time that I lived near Dubois, he was the most caring doctor I had ever had, he really listened to you and you were a better person for knowing him!!! The people who prosecuted his family and him really need to receive help, what a waste of court time!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2011

DR. YANDE IS THE BEST SO LEAVE HIM ALONE

DR. RAJ YANDE HAS DONE SO MUCH FOR ME AND MY FAMILY, HE IS CONSIDERATE, CARING, COMPASSIONATE, AND JUST GETS TO THE POINT OF THE ILLNESS AND STARTS TREATMENT WITH OSTEOPATHIC MANIPULATION! ITS A PITTY THAT DRUG ADDICTS HAVE TO SAY SUCH HORRIBLE THINGS BUT WHAT DO DRUGYS DO?! ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS WHAT THE STATE IS DOING IS WRONG AND DR. YANDE WILL PROVE TO EVERYONE THAT ITS JUST A WITCH HUNT THAT WILL END UP CLEARED... DR. YANDE IF YOU READ THIS IGNORE THE NEGATIVE AND KEEP GOING STRONG LIKE YOU ARE!!! WE LOVE YOU AND ARE HERE JUST FOR YOU...

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2011

Greatest medical professional I have ever met! Explains things very well and makes sure you get the treatment that you want and deserve. He makes you feel comfortable in his office and he treats all his patients like family. I actually look forward to my doctor appointments with him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2011

Dr. Raj Yande is God Sent

Dr. Raj Yande is an amazing doctor. Plain and simple. He has helped countless people with their illness and is a very, very caring doctor. For those of you who wrote negative or hurtful reviews are only angry and upset that Dr. Yande would not satisfy your pill dependency. You all should be ashamed of yourselves for saying such awful lies about Dr. Yande and his family. People who write negative reviews about Dr. Yande are angry at the world and themselves for whatever reason.I've known Dr. Yande for years and he has helped countless people. He is God sent.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2011

I live life now!

Dr. Yande put me on the correct triglyceride meds and cholesteral med which I had struggled with forever. He is the kindest doctor. Suffering with severe DJD no longer keeps me on the couch, I can live life with my teen daughter.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2010

Dr Yande needs to get his act together, adhere to a schedule, see patients,have coverage when he's away, answer and return phone calls, book no more patients than he can see in a day, and not cancel appts with a note on the door. If he would do this people wouldn't be leaving all of these nasty ratings about him. He is very caring compassionate and intelligent. He treats you as an individual with real problems. There should be more dr's out there with his compassion and bedside manner. Raj needs to hire some reliable professionals to help the office run more efficiently. It takes a lot to run a dr's office and, he and his wife try their best. They would get better reviews, have less problems and a better practice if they just did this. Casey and Raj work well together they just need a little help in running the office.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2010

A Doctor Who Cares!

Dr. Raj Yande is a very caring, hardworking and motivating doctor. He is kind and listens to the patient. He listened to what my problems were and he made some thoughtful and smart choices for me. I am blessed to have him has a doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 3rd, 2010

Caring Professional

Well versed in physical medicine with an ability to relate to shared caring. Has a great general attitude toward his oath. Will continue to instruct or refer any medical issue no matter how broad based. Smart!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2010

ronpaulson
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2009

Dr. Yande

i would recommend everyone to raj, he is an awesome well educated professional doctor and i have never had any problems with him in all my years of knowing him. His hard working wife helps him in the office and has been nothing but wonderful to me so for my oppion is they are wonderful

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 24th, 2009

dr yande is very hard to get ahold of and has poor staff

ive waited 7 hours and then was told to get out and come back tomarow because the doctor didnt feel like seeing anymore patients and was swore at and he flipped out on patients in front of an office full of people

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2009

Dr. Raj Yande is a fine and caring doctor.

I have known Dr. Yande for several years and I hold him in the highest regards as a doctor, friend and human being. Dr. Yande is a hardworking, honorable and a devoted medical professional who cares about his patients and his work. .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raj Yande is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kane, PA.

  • Dr. Kenneth Langille

    Dr. Kenneth Langille

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Kane, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    38
  • Dr. Navdeep Uppal

    Dr. Navdeep Uppal

    Family Medicine

    Kane, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
  • Dr. Robert Yellenik

    Family Medicine

    Kane, PA 0 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    34