inactive

Dr. Raj Yande DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Kane, PA

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    56%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 35.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2013
Best Doctor Around---Very Compassionate and Caring!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Leave Dr.Yande alone, you have messed up his life enough, let him and his family be already!!! I was seeing him for the whole time that I lived near Dubois, he was the most caring doctor I had ever had, he really listened to you and you were a better person for knowing him!!! The people who prosecuted his family and him really need to receive help, what a waste of court time!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2011
DR. YANDE IS THE BEST SO LEAVE HIM ALONE
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. RAJ YANDE HAS DONE SO MUCH FOR ME AND MY FAMILY, HE IS CONSIDERATE, CARING, COMPASSIONATE, AND JUST GETS TO THE POINT OF THE ILLNESS AND STARTS TREATMENT WITH OSTEOPATHIC MANIPULATION! ITS A PITTY THAT DRUG ADDICTS HAVE TO SAY SUCH HORRIBLE THINGS BUT WHAT DO DRUGYS DO?! ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS WHAT THE STATE IS DOING IS WRONG AND DR. YANDE WILL PROVE TO EVERYONE THAT ITS JUST A WITCH HUNT THAT WILL END UP CLEARED... DR. YANDE IF YOU READ THIS IGNORE THE NEGATIVE AND KEEP GOING STRONG LIKE YOU ARE!!! WE LOVE YOU AND ARE HERE JUST FOR YOU...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Greatest medical professional I have ever met! Explains things very well and makes sure you get the treatment that you want and deserve. He makes you feel comfortable in his office and he treats all his patients like family. I actually look forward to my doctor appointments with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2011
Dr. Raj Yande is God Sent
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Raj Yande is an amazing doctor. Plain and simple. He has helped countless people with their illness and is a very, very caring doctor. For those of you who wrote negative or hurtful reviews are only angry and upset that Dr. Yande would not satisfy your pill dependency. You all should be ashamed of yourselves for saying such awful lies about Dr. Yande and his family. People who write negative reviews about Dr. Yande are angry at the world and themselves for whatever reason.I've known Dr. Yande for years and he has helped countless people. He is God sent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2011
I live life now!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Yande put me on the correct triglyceride meds and cholesteral med which I had struggled with forever. He is the kindest doctor. Suffering with severe DJD no longer keeps me on the couch, I can live life with my teen daughter.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2010
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Yande needs to get his act together, adhere to a schedule, see patients,have coverage when he's away, answer and return phone calls, book no more patients than he can see in a day, and not cancel appts with a note on the door. If he would do this people wouldn't be leaving all of these nasty ratings about him. He is very caring compassionate and intelligent. He treats you as an individual with real problems. There should be more dr's out there with his compassion and bedside manner. Raj needs to hire some reliable professionals to help the office run more efficiently. It takes a lot to run a dr's office and, he and his wife try their best. They would get better reviews, have less problems and a better practice if they just did this. Casey and Raj work well together they just need a little help in running the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2010
A Doctor Who Cares!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Raj Yande is a very caring, hardworking and motivating doctor. He is kind and listens to the patient. He listened to what my problems were and he made some thoughtful and smart choices for me. I am blessed to have him has a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2010
Caring Professional
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Well versed in physical medicine with an ability to relate to shared caring. Has a great general attitude toward his oath. Will continue to instruct or refer any medical issue no matter how broad based. Smart!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2009
Dr. Yande
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i would recommend everyone to raj, he is an awesome well educated professional doctor and i have never had any problems with him in all my years of knowing him. His hard working wife helps him in the office and has been nothing but wonderful to me so for my oppion is they are wonderful

2.0 of 5
October 24th, 2009
dr yande is very hard to get ahold of and has poor staff
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ive waited 7 hours and then was told to get out and come back tomarow because the doctor didnt feel like seeing anymore patients and was swore at and he flipped out on patients in front of an office full of people
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2009
Dr. Raj Yande is a fine and caring doctor.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have known Dr. Yande for several years and I hold him in the highest regards as a doctor, friend and human being. Dr. Yande is a hardworking, honorable and a devoted medical professional who cares about his patients and his work. .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2009
Dr. Raj Yande is a very kind, smart and patient oriented doctor.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to Dr. Yande's office and let me say how professional and kind Dr. Yande is. His wife is smart and helps out Dr. Yande very much. Dr. Y is always busy and took time out of his schedule to see me and give me the appropriate medical advice. Angry, hateful people will always be jealous and mean spirited towards those that are doing well and help others. My advice is go see Dr. Yande if you have a medical issue. He is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Raj Yande, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kane, PA.