Dr. Raja Bhat MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Wilmington, NC

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Wait Time 13.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When you go to Dr. Bhat's office you will find a staff and a doctor who knows your name. The doctor speaks with you not at you. I feel quite safe and comfortable around him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2013
Patient Portal Difficulties
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I personally could not ask for a better Doctor but always have trouble accessing the patient portal to try to retrieve/send messages. Even copied and pasted the site sent to me in an email and was unable to access the site. Wish it was a little easier or had an easy name like Dr.Bhat patient portal.com.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2013
Caring, concerned, listener, reliable, knowledgeable, experienced
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bhat has been my primary care doctor for almost twenty years. He has always been available for my medical needs, and his care and concerned is always in my best interest. I believe he is one of the best primary care doctors in our area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Bhat is the Best, i trust him completely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2012
I Hope he is in Practice for 100 more yeard
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They, MD's, don't get better than this guy. This guy is on top of his game and CARES! He goes well beyond expectations and I trust my life with him. What a wonderful man and staff. I will stick with him as long as he will have me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2012
Knowledge
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had condition for long term was diagnosed by Dr Bhat and helped -no other dr took the time to resolve it rather used meds to relieve it only to reoccur later - extremely knowledgeable - Believes in healing with lease amount of medicine as possible -
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bhat has been my doctor for more than 20 years and I have always found him to be very caring and very knowledgable in treating any of my medical concerns
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 29th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Poor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Doctor Bhat is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Raja Bhat, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wilmington, NC.