The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raja Bhat Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raja Bhat?


18 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2016

When you go to Dr. Bhat's office you will find a staff and a doctor who knows your name. The doctor speaks with you not at you. I feel quite safe and comfortable around him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2013

Patient Portal Difficulties

I personally could not ask for a better Doctor but always have trouble accessing the patient portal to try to retrieve/send messages. Even copied and pasted the site sent to me in an email and was unable to access the site. Wish it was a little easier or had an easy name like Dr.Bhat patient portal.com.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2012

Dr.Bhat is the Best, i trust him completely.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2012

I Hope he is in Practice for 100 more yeard

They, MD's, don't get better than this guy. This guy is on top of his game and CARES! He goes well beyond expectations and I trust my life with him. What a wonderful man and staff. I will stick with him as long as he will have me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2012

Knowledge

Had condition for long term was diagnosed by Dr Bhat and helped -no other dr took the time to resolve it rather used meds to relieve it only to reoccur later - extremely knowledgeable - Believes in healing with lease amount of medicine as possible -

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2010

Dr Bhat has been my doctor for more than 20 years and I have always found him to be very caring and very knowledgable in treating any of my medical concerns

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2009

Poor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2009

Doctor Bhat is the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raja Bhat is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilmington, NC.

  • Dr. David Carney

    Dr. David Carney

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Wilmington, NC 0.20 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    16
  • Dr. Mariam Sauer

    Dr. Mariam Sauer

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Wilmington, NC 0.20 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    14
  • Dr. Steven Klein

    Dr. Steven Klein

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Wilmington, NC 0.20 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    18